Wira Pornography

Mar 21, 2008
Hi nitrus / skywalker,

I am pretty sure u both are driving the same car, but this is 21century, get a life and get a new car.

You guys dont want to upgrade yourself ?

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
Wow, simple yet elegant! Nice ride bro!
One of ur CAI go air filter the other 1 go where? Any prob during rain with CAI?
Thx... but it's not my ride... I'm just being hired to take pics ;)
the other's for towing... seems like the CAI has no prob during rain...

pornographny? or photography?haha
errr... both also can... xD

fuhyoo... evo twinport calipers with slotted disc...
lenso maglite rims...
R3 front splitter...
4g93p engine??...

and not to forget, vr nice photography skill as well....
Thx bro... it's 4G92 non-mivec ;)

nice shot bro..mmm,loc at west port ka??
BINGO! xD

New Fashion for race driver....:biggrin:
Haha.. m'sian stig i guesss...

amazing photography bro! :)
Thx bro! appreciate it... ;)

Wow!...the pics like pro! nice!:biggrin:
Thx thx...

nice :)
weather fits perfect too, as though the wira is brewing a storm! keep up the good work bro
hehe.. u feel it too..? Thx dude..

hmmmmmm...still a proton :D
Haha.. I think u expect my photography can turn a proton into other car makers... LOL... I'm still not up to that standard yet... ;)

vr embarassing??...
Not at all... ;)

anyone could photograph.. but you sir, have imagination!

very nice, photos show an environment, weather.. or shall i say, theme..
Thx bro..! Appreciate it very much ;)

nice shot bro....2 thumbs up!! i dun reali fancy wira modders but hell yah, ur ride is a turn on!!!
Haha... not my ride... Perhaps i'm goin to own 1 too...

nice pics bro,

what cam r u using?

no wonder la the car is fast..the stig is behind it..haha
Im using Sony A200... Haha.. yea... stig's kelefeh style LOL...

Thx thx...

Hi nitrus / skywalker,

I am pretty sure u both are driving the same car, but this is 21century, get a life and get a new car.

Aaaar Mr.SoYouThinkYouCanDrive aaa..., perhaps not every1 thinks like u... I must say they have the true feeling towards the car regardless how new/old the car is. Maybe u don't see what the owner see. Old car might not be a cup of tea to u, but to others they can treasure it... Sometimes I do really salute those who're able to maintain and take care their old cars more than those who polish their new car 24/7... So, not necessary that u'll get a "LIFE" by obtaining a new car... Instead, new car but no appreciation is totally LIFELESS... Just my 0.2 cents ;)

Anyway, "NICE PIC, GREAT CAR, KUDOSSSSSS"
Thx bro =D

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Aaaar Mr.SoYouThinkYouCanDrive aaa..., perhaps not every1 think like u... I must say they have the true feeling towards the car regardless how new/old the car is. Maybe u don't see what the owner see. Old car might not be a cup of tea to u, but to others they can treasure it... Sometimes I do really salute those who're able to maintain and take care their old cars more than those who polish their new car 24/7... So, not necessary that u'll get a "LIFE" by obtaining a new car... Instead, new car but no appreciation is totally LIFELESS... Just my 0.2 cents ;)

bomberman...i sokong u....MR.SYTYCD,think twice b4 u send...many wira supporter is watching at u...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Skywalker : Hmm.. I foresee another upcoming candidate to take kendrick/kendconcerto's place.
haha...

Hi nitrus / skywalker,

i upgrade myself... and i upgrade my car....

anyway, i feel its useless fight with people who doesnt appreciate their own car...

Thx bro... it's 4G92 non-mivec ;)
not planning on mivec head soon??...
IMO, ur car looks more like a GRA fighter... hahaha...

bomberman...i sokong u....MR.SYTYCD,think twice b4 u send...many wira supporter is watching at u...
i dont actually support wira.... but i support those who are true enthusiast of their ride.... and not those who jz admire nice expensive cars without giving a damn how to improve ur own car...

Jul 17, 2006
Maybe someone would like to sponsor us new cars since driving old cars or national cars are degrading :) :) :) :)

but i doubt that will happen cause he does sound like someone just over 12 ;) ( no names mentioned)

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
bro, where is the huge rear diffuser???
no pic of it meh??? btw always saw this car around bkt tinggi, klang!!!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
nice photoshoot..

about the car.. looks normal from outside.
but i dont like the grill la.. my fren also have
same grill..

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
OK... lets not to hurt each other... we love cars... why not we make frens rather than enemy..? 0501024, I'm looking forward.. LOL... ya carcrazy_sbs, the car is in klg... ;) I try to convince him to change the grill then, donCityZ... Which type is better?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
but the grill still ugly la wei... chg another type la better bro.

bnr32

Aug 3, 2007
Hahaha, you and your grille. Wish I could take pictures like that :)