wira evo got broken in

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
happen early this morning...at tmn sri andalaz klang..
inside my frenz house..car using good alarm like hp 1..donno the name la..
things dat got stolen..; e1 ecu,emanage,profec2,cable plug,blowoff,smarttag..
they even took his shoes also..damn la...
becarefull to others livin nearby ....few cases if im not mistaken....

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
Damn... It must be done by some jackass mother trucker who are really well-experienced with car modification, not banglas and hindons...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
that is just very cb and daring ppl lo....should be shot on the spot la these a$$hol3$

keevan

Mar 6, 2006
SumWhereInEarth
Damn man....my fren also kena like this at sunway, the car parked inside the house still missing parts, his defi meters, boost controler , timer , haltech, the best part his caorbon fibre bonnet also kena sapu...some more he is sleeping in the room beside the car porch...no any single sound when the project happens..so expert man...so so expert...

normally ppl that knows the owners car mods will be the mechs.....
as mentioned before...some ppl that walk in the workshops will check out your car..
then somehow found your home address & target your car.

as mentioned before...some ppl that walk in the workshops will check out your car..
Ya ya, I remember too, when I was servicing my car, some unknown
ppl will just walk around ur car and see..mine is just a normal sedan
also wanna look >_<

See your engine bay la, see what absorbers u r using when ur car
was lifted up >_<

Really got to be careful to see if anyone is following us home...:frown:

keevan

Mar 6, 2006
SumWhereInEarth
also wanna look >_<

was lifted up >_<

Hmmm preparing the list of part can be sold and get the potential buyer before launching the project ...Not taking risk by keeping the part with them..once they got they sell as hot as it is....

some even sit inside, to test our seats & touch all the gadgets......damn..
This type of people must voice them out one...think what? Their own car ar? LOL!

sagaevo

Nov 20, 2003
what u said is a headshot correct Danz...this is the most easiest loophole and sometimes not, unsuspecting place that we tend to dismiss or ignore from the back of our head.....:banghead::banghead:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
also wanna look >_<

was lifted up >_<

thats why need to drive fast home :biggrin: the cannot follow :rolleyes:
plus it will be quite obvious if you see someone drivin fast behind you and trying to tailgate then you can tell lah your being followed :banghead:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Saw once on newspaper, some thief use ghost (guai zhai) to cover ppl ear so they don't hear sound when they in action. Same house were broken in twice, TV, refrigerator, car etc were gone while every 1 is sleeping. U believe or not..? up to u...

PS: Drive fast to be safe... lol...

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei
agree wit danz..we never no who comes around wshop whr we service or mod our cars..
but nomally i think its whr we justy go for minor thngs like service etc...
dats y they no wat n whr...its wierd bcoz they even broke nother kancil tubo park outside the hse..but the kancil has nothing in it..nuthing to b taken...

---------- Post added at 08:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 AM ----------

agree wit danz..we never no who comes around wshop whr we service or mod our cars..
but nomally i think its whr we justy go for minor thngs like service etc...
dats y they no wat n whr...its wierd bcoz they even broke nother kancil tubo park outside the hse..but the kancil has nothing in it..nuthing to b taken...

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Saw once on newspaper, some thief use ghost (guai zhai) to cover ppl ear so they don't hear sound when they in action. Same house were broken in twice, TV, refrigerator, car etc were gone while every 1 is sleeping. U believe or not..? up to u...

PS: Drive fast to be safe... lol...
I believe!

Details:

1. Price: Estimated RM72,888.00
  2. Engine: 1.6L - 110 hp at 5,800 rpm and 149 Nm at 4,000 rpm
  3. Economy: 6.1-litres per 100 km
  4. Transmission: Four-speed adaptive automatic with Triptronic
  5. Body: Features a monocoque body structure

Nasim Sdn Bhd, the official distributor of the Peugeot brand in Malaysia, today launched the much-anticipated 207, which is the...