Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Originally posted by nickoholic@Jan 11 2005, 17:40
gsr,
thanks for helping..
i'll try see see how la..
cannot test without accerating and flat road meh?
y must 5th gear le, 1st gear can or not?

hms,
yaya..good 1 there..
rm220 izzit plug and play?
mine satria1.3GLi(M)

i mostly suspect its my clutch burnt di,coz can feel really slipping..
last 2 day got kancil tiong me..so i ma play with him lor..
manu tau when i engage low gear my car feels like no power,but rpm went up..
but lucky managed to overtake the fellow with a smile..haha..
err.........wei urs is 1.3 r, then use 7.5" lar
oni rm 160....cover and plate with Japan Bearing

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Originally posted by KoNa@Jan 11 2005, 22:47
hey guys, then if i perform launching (hand brake up n balance until 4 - 5 k rpm then release)
the rpm sticks at 6k the car moving slowly, not wat 6k feels like then how?
i shift to 2nd as same 6k
3rd aso 6k
i tot my engine goin to explode already...
n sumtime i drive fast aso got very strong burning smell..
die lor..

anyways i thinkinof changin clutch

hms: semi racing how much ar?
u got take in trinity clutch ar?
dude, refer my post here for unity clutch exedy:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=36406

Yo guys, clutch talk can talk in my clutch thread r? :lol: If not ppl think what thread is tis, title says bonnet absorber but got so many clutch posting hehe
At the same time, I get free bump there mah :P

Semi-race i am still waiting for the price lor :(

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
finish stocks
waiting for new stoks to come.....roughly on 24 Jan
pm me if u guys want to place order....and whoever paid deposit get it first cos I dunno how many sets I could get this time. Deposit RM10 per set.
Give me a call.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
can fit to Evo3 bonnet or not? interested in it.... :D

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Originally posted by WiSE+Jan 26 2005, 09:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (WiSE @ Jan 26 2005, 09:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-darkangel@Jan 26 2005, 09:03
your new stock got any new colors or not? I'm looking for red ones...
u can diy paint any color u want... [/b][/quote]
better dun spray within warranty period

Hi to all sifu here

i have got a old wira 1.6 model. Mileage 116k.

its been like a year since my car facing problem of:

1. exhaust smell came inside to car cabin, especially strong if i press slightly hard during acceleration or climbing uphill.
- my previous foreman had determine its TB problem and done service by replacing the gear inside, but the problem still on and off. Have changed the spark plug and cable to better one due to 'better fuel burning', still on and off. Air...