Why Subaru forums isn't active?

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
racun him get the forester....so no problem when balik kampung time..... :driver:

:idea::itsme:

kiddo can :rofl: at the back easily

Ha, thanks for reminding. Totally forgot about the older 1st and 2nd gen Forester. But actually Legacy wagon can balik kampung also.

S206 still the best... :smile:

Danz sell off his M3 also won't be enough to cover for this one. :biggrin:
S206 still the best... :smile:

SF poison is always expensive leh....

atleast suggest legacy gtb wagon spec C then ok la.. twin turbo sleeper car....tiptronic oso

atleast this BP5 model still affordable...

or newest version BR chassis

fuhhhhhh syiokkkk

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
All these new models are way out of Danz budget I think. :biggrin:

My friend's father used to own a Legacy turbo. First generation, BC2 I think.. Original EJ18 swap to EJ20TT.

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007

Renesis this is BC, that is a BH.

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

Bro Pomen.. u use the same nickname in SCM group isit..? Own a wrx now?

wait I buy Subaru 1st haha
Ah! your Subaru not parked at my house meh? You use on weekends one...:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

Danz sell off his M3 also won't be enough to cover for this one. :biggrin:
Danz M3 is daily driven, Subaru for weekends.....:smokin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

Hehe, you are fooled by the front. This was actually BC, but head was converted to 2nd generation. Using EJ20TT. Twin turbo. Here, I'll show some pic of the rear and side.

22B... don't talk about money la... you can find anybody selling or not..
that one got money also cannot find..

TheDuckster

Jun 18, 2014
forum.lowyat.net
i am just happy enough with driving a legend. why want to buy :rolleyes:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Agree with this. Even GC8 coupe is rare over here. 22B's status is almost like BNR34 Z-Tune...

yep...just registered in SCM... SF5 only :listen: but i can't join the "Subaru Club Malaysia" FB group...why ah? :confused: i need rear wheel bearing replacement kit...if u know place to buy it?

u know what's nice for me?

Legacy B4 Blitzen

and purely buy and drive, no extra tuning needed for daily driving: 22B

why uuuuuuuuu bring thissss......b4 blitzen, bp5 wagon spec C and 22B was my dream list :nurse:

SF poison is always expensive leh....

atleast suggest legacy gtb wagon spec C then ok la.. twin turbo sleeper car....tiptronic oso

atleast this BP5 model still affordable...

or newest version BR chassis

fuhhhhhh syiokkkk
K la I poison slightly cheaper. S204. :biggrin:
See the specs already kena poison kaw kaw...:love:

Subaru Impreza 2.0 (M) S204 STI Turbo Recardo Seat - Cars for sale in Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur

Buy a Putra and convert hehe!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/590-blended.html

Agree with this. Even GC8 coupe is rare over here. 22B's status is almost like BNR34 Z-Tune...
Get a Supra, settle. But also not many on sale.

I am in planning to do my exhaust system as the current exhaust has broken.

I hope this question has not been asked a trillion times.

Where are the good exhaust fabricator/modification shops located now? (preferably in Klang Valley)

Old farts like me only know of 2 places, Jaafar in Sunway and Ah Heng in USJ.

THanks.

PS : Pls don't bother to mention Kaki Exhaust, Wai Heng, Wai Yip and the likes.