Why Subaru forums isn't active?

Keninshiro

Oct 1, 2012
Hey there,

Just wondering why Subaru forums are so quiet recently? Even in mysubaruclub.com as well... why so? I bought my version 8 a few months ago and to date, I've not been to a single get together or teh tarik session... It would be nice to meet other Subaru owners lah. :)

Cheers,
Eric.

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Most of the middle age guys have convert to riding bike... haha...

But soon next month i will call up a TT... If i'm free...

Keninshiro

Oct 1, 2012
I'm a middle age fella also lah... and no, big bikes are a no-no.

TT would be nice, driving around alone syok sendiri no fun lah...

really2 like no man's land wooo....very silent

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
u mean m3 wannabe haha...
if kena 4D then only can buy Subaru lo....:biggrin:
I thought the price for your 'M3' is enough to get a Subaru like maybe WRX STI Version 8 and below. Or can still go for the larger and more comfortable Legacy...

u mean m3 wannabe haha...
if kena 4D then only can buy Subaru lo....:biggrin:

racun him get the forester....so no problem when balik kampung time..... :driver:

:idea::itsme:

kiddo can :rofl: at the back easily