Why let proton to ignore our right ?

Emanage

Oct 6, 2004
Hey all gen 2 owner here ,

I can't fight for right if you all still keep quiet and don't do
anything . Co-operation from you all is highly appreciate .....

We all proud with malaysia can produce car , but we are no proud with
malaysia car builder who producing a lousy car with bad design .....

Since gen 2 is first car which 70%++ made in malaysia ,we all should stop
proton from keep screw us ... We should fight ....

Pls submit your complaint letter to us asap !!!!!

Potential buyer stop buy gen 2 if proton never announce public correction
action against problems on gen 2 which on the road

Emanage

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 10 2005, 11:33
yo Edamage, i tot u wanna fight ofr dun increase pice on proton.........
haaha
i can't help in this lah ... :lol:

Emanage

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 12 2005, 08:33
wat u wanna fight for, i will giv a fully 'mind' support...... :lol:
Fight for good part to replace bad design part . :lol:

Moshpit

Oct 16, 2004
I wonder how proton still have the ISO9002 :rolleyes: .
Should be ISO 9001.

B4 i heard someone from proton wants to devoloped super cars more like Evo's sumthin like that.But the goverment reject..hehehe..

So i guess..we cant put all the blame to proton.Goverment wants us to own scrap car..hehe wht to do *sigh*

Shackks

Jan 12, 2005
Emanage bro...
I support you morally and psychologically but i feel that as long Proton has the support from the Gahmen...

They will still take us as granted. Take the Afta for example.

Fancy all other makes of cars is comin in but yet they are rising the price of proton new cars. It's pretty unbelievable although there's a marketing strategy behind this move.

However, I wishes you best of luck in your "appeal"...

Dear All,

You may stick a thread to post link, i repeat "Links" only. However the original sales thread shall remains in Marketplace according to Zerotohundred.Com rules.

Any straight sales / merchandise direct uploaded into this forum shall be removed without prior notice. Repetition of mistake shall end-up in BAN!

Kindly read the rules before posting anything into the forum. Have ever read manual book before operating any new things? same goes into here .. be matured and think...