Why JPJ roadblocks so frequent lately? Any idea?

saweet999

May 10, 2011
it is getting ridiculous, I left work at 5, rush houre + jpj idiots + accident and pple have to slowdown to take a good look = got home almost 9.

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
it is getting ridiculous, I left work at 5, rush houre + jpj idiots + accident and pple have to slowdown to take a good look = got home almost 9.
huh? u kiddin me! dun mind sharing where was the block?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I rely on Twitter for roadblock and traffic info. So far so good.

Pakdamek

Feb 11, 2011
previously I had to change my car if I'm going to LCCT. JPJ have their daily roadblocks there....sometime before I had to tear off my tint to avoid summons. Nowadays no more roadblock...I wonder why?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
The JPJ roadblocks for the LCCT and KLIA exits have been somewhat of a permanent fixture. It's nothing new. I've always assumed they were out to get these taxi sapu guys, etc.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
[PIMPIN];1063560373 said:
The JPJ roadblocks for the LCCT and KLIA exits have been somewhat of a permanent fixture. It's nothing new. I've always assumed they were out to get these taxi sapu guys, etc.
and also tinted cars is their main objective there in fact everywhere

[PIMPIN];1063560373 said:
they are there most of the times......but so far never kena la.

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

yesterday 04.06.11 was otw to carrefour from pandan mewah @ 8pm, somewhere
around lembah jaya & watan on the other side of the road.....
saw 2 EVO X at the roadblock.

Does anyone know the URL for the 'Promote' bodykits? I've searched google, but all of the links point to the 'old' zerotohundred forums...

Thanks,

/joon