Which headlights to go for?

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Paulson. What about those BMW look alike type? Is it called projector lights...how much a pair ah? Thanks.

edgar_raphael

excimo, I wish they make projector headlights for A32, then I will sell my current set straight away to purchase them. They are good for HID application.

Bidtrade

Mar 21, 2007
www.bidtrade.com.my
there are no ori projector head light for A32 in Taiwan, but they mod the projector into it. The price a bit high, above thousand ringgit. :confused_smile:

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
U guyz want Angel-eye headlights for A32? You can get them in 3rd floor if i not mistaken. There go a shop which sell cr stuff

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Ya... if i not mistaken... its same level as the video arcade centre. That shop name call "GC" if i not mistaken.

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Sungai Wang & Damasara Utama also got branch... u all come out TT la.. tell u more bout it

Hi there,

I am planning for the following Yokohama tyres for my 2 cars, one using 195.55.15 and another is 180.60.14

After some research online and offline, found that Advan Neova AD07 only have size for my 195.55.15 while AVS ES100 have sizes of both.

Also known that the UTQG for AD07 is 180 AA A and ES100 is 280 AA A. If I am going to take AD07 for the 15" and ES 100 for the 14", would this be my good choices?

Need your experiences on both tyres model in terms of dry, wet, treadwear...