which brand suit my Kancil 660

Must be Falken SN-828....same as bro. SF ones....:driver:

If can find bigger offset number rims then is okay, but 15" a lot of them are 38 and 35, so the wheel comes out slightly. If can find 40 or 42 then better, if not 165/50R15 will be better then 175/50R15
Come out a little then will be like those ah beng cars adi...unless make wheel arch bigger then wont look funny. Kelisa can do that :biggrin:

Ya, should be SN828. Only model for this size. Not much choice for 12"

Yes, but some like bulging sidewall looks :rolleyes:......hhahahhahahha:rofl:
Never like that :rofl:

Seems Twisted bro and me have same k cars...Ikan and Kancil haha!

Come out a little then will be like those ah beng cars adi...unless make wheel arch bigger then wont look funny. Kelisa can do that :biggrin:

Ya, should be SN828. Only model for this size. Not much choice for 12"

Never like that :rofl:

Seems Twisted bro and me have same k cars...Ikan and Kancil haha!
Wheel arch pop out looks like Supra dy.......hhahahhahahahah:rofl:

heard from a fren theres a way to make the bonet to look exactly like mini woh :confused:
Yup, got Mini Cooper bodykit ready.

Only seen one really convert the headlights by using ori Mini Cooper Headlights...some may say is a waste of money but then really depends on owner love and passion towards his/her car.

Overall I like it, just don't like the rear design...dont want be wannabe...so might mod the rear to something else haha!

Mini Cooper Headlights.

I saw one change almost totally to look like the old classic mini woh!
Expensive conversion. I think classic mini should be this bodykit.

think gino is edi the classic mini front
Yup, classic mini. But i think if we convert to the current mini cooper bodykit also looks good. Especiall front and the wheel arch. Maybe we can do it together haha!

Heard is about RM500+ for full set. But I wouldnt want the rear. Later exhaust need to put in the middle :rofl:

Some friends were sharing this video on Facebook and I figured this is a must see for everybody. Loaded onto Youtube a couple days ago, the star attraction in the video is not the Yamaha R1, a descendant of Valentino Rossi's championship winning M1, but rather the rider with seemingly balls of steel.

Watch as the rider storms through traffic on a highway in Warsaw at insane speeds, pulling high speed wheelies...