WHEREs everybody???

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
owh, dun worry crazykid, we know why you cant make it :D but what happen to the rest which said they suppose to come????

anion

im not free yesterday so i didnt attend the TT...went to kkb for gf's fren bday buffet lunch...eeeheheh

atay

hi guys. good to meet up with some of you for the first time. well, hope to see more of you in future.

Speed Demon

www.freewebs.com
Don't worry, there will be more meetups in the future. Just need someone to organise it.

gtti_kuning: let us know when your car is finished, then maybe we make a trip to PD and can meetup with you and those in Melaka.

cicak_turbo

Feb 2, 2005
gtti_kuning said:
finally...
my car gonna be out already...
the latest will be next monday...
but i hope for it to come out by 2morrow...

the earliest ur car be ready probably next month i think... heheheh.. the foreman got stuck with that monster lor

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
youre wrong bro...
i just came back from d w/shop just now n they fix my engine already....
the only thing left now is my gear box...
that also i think theyll fix it by this evening...

cicak_turbo

Feb 2, 2005
gtti_kuning said:
youre wrong bro...
i just came back from d w/shop just now n they fix my engine already....
the only thing left now is my gear box...
that also i think theyll fix it by this evening...

aiyaa...ur car fixed already arr...? mine dunno when ...? arghhhh..tension man