Where to get Meguaris Poly Sealant (#20)

narx

Where to get Meguiars Poly Sealant (#20)

Guys,
does anyone know where i can get my hands on this?

Tried ace hardware(ikano) and home fix(one U), cant seem
to find it.

Thanks guys in advance..

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
u might want to consider #21 :d I believe it is available at autodetailer in PJ.

narx

popiah said:
u might want to consider #21 :d I believe it is available at autodetailer in PJ.

have you personally tried both?

would love to hear the outcome of it.

btw,
do you know where i can get my hands on it?

narx

BlackSamurai said:
narx, did you try your luck at Midvalley Ace hardware shop?
blacksamurai,
not anytime recently though..
the last time was quite a while back and they didnt have it as well..

satria_95,
tried searching there as well.. no luck finding it at all also..
how have you been man..

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
I have not tried #20 together with #21. I have tried HI-Tech Yellow wax and NXT though. In fact, I find that 21 is as easy to use as NXT and the beading lasts longer with 21. Can't say anything on the 20. However, there has been feedback on a few forums where users on 20 now go with the 21 instead.

Besides, autodetailer, you can get it from the Meguiar's agent. You might be able to get some info from autoworld detailing thread.

narx

TheMatrix said:
Have u tried ACE Hardware store?
Tried ace hardware in ikano power centre before..

Guys,
there is 20% discount off meguiars product at subang parade opposite of cold storage.
Sales end on 15 oct if i`m not mistaken

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
What? 20% off? Damn, have to wait next pay day lah...

narx said:
Tried ace hardware in ikano power centre before..

Guys,
there is 20% discount off meguiars product at subang parade opposite of cold storage.
Sales end on 15 oct if i`m not mistaken

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
21 can use by hand meh?

popiah said:
I have not tried #20 together with #21. I have tried HI-Tech Yellow wax and NXT though. In fact, I find that 21 is as easy to use as NXT and the beading lasts longer with 21. Can't say anything on the 20. However, there has been feedback on a few forums where users on 20 now go with the 21 instead.

Besides, autodetailer, you can get it from the Meguiar's agent. You might be able to get some info from autoworld detailing thread.

sinque

Dec 8, 2005
I saw some Meguiars #20 at Ace Hardware Midvalley Megamall. Normal price, no discount. There is a 20% discount at Parkson 1 Utama but don't think they have the #20 there.

to all sifu's, pls comment which engine is more suitable for upgrating the wira 1.5(A), by comparing the FC and HP.

4G91 DOHC (Auto),4G92 DOHC non-mivec(Auto),4G92 DOHC mivec(Auto) and 4G93 DOHC (Auto).
1.6 mives got one triptronic one quite interesting, but dunno how is the HP and FC ???
My current ride is 4G15 (A), which is very in power and very pandai in FC (makan minyak)....about 17~20sen (depends highway and town area). This engin even overtake an ori kancil when wif 5 person in...