Where to get Magicar Car Alarm

ajey

Apr 25, 2007
Hello bro,

Does anyone knows where can I get to buy and install Magicar Car Alarm? Preferably in JB lah. Any idea how much it will cost me?

Thanks in advance.

ajey

Apr 25, 2007
How about Audiovox? In JB have or not?

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Never heard of Magicar... Any links? is it reliable?

ajey

Apr 25, 2007

ExODus

May 14, 2006
wow...i've check out all the links...

it's a cool alarm system...

but all the user from KL or S'gor...

hopefully some1 will read ur post bro... good luck! and thanks...

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
I am Magicar alarm user also.
Really satisfy for it.
I think it have most function compare to other alarm

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
cost quite expensive so...16xx
but that is alot and alot of function that other alarm dun have ....

ExODus

May 14, 2006
16** ? d**n... good thing are not cheap... rite...?

hi all...
i got many spot got rust on the car body...

can DIY ?

i thinking...
1. use sand paper or machine sander/dremel with wire mesh bit to remove rust
2. take it to shop with welding machine ask them weld ( what shop got? exhaust shop can ar? )
3. use the putty ppl use for car body to cover it back
4. use find sand paper to make the surface flat again
* But will looks ugly lar .. the putty is visible without new paint
.. but can save cost

how u think? can work or...