Where should i buy this lamp(meter lamp)

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Where should i buy this bulk(meter bulk)

i wan made it white,
or wat sticker should i stick? a sticker can tahan white

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
u want it white?? very simple...

just goto jalan pasar... the corner shop car accessory shop.. buy de same 5W bulb tinted in blue which cost rm8 a pair... those bulbs wil shine white light.. dun buy those cheaper ones..

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
khguan said:
u want it white?? very simple...

just goto jalan pasar... the corner shop car accessory shop.. buy de same 5W bulb tinted in blue which cost rm8 a pair... those bulbs wil shine white light.. dun buy those cheaper ones..
is it the corner with traffic light and behind is RHB bank?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
those bulb is shine white..but not bright...try look for the bulb in packet (2) 20+ for a pair..those are really bright..made in japan..

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
howiechoo said:
those bulb is shine white..but not bright...try look for the bulb in packet (2) 20+ for a pair..those are really bright..made in japan..
where to get those rm20+ bulbs??

de rm8 bulbs are almost as bright as the normal bulbs

Andy Ng

Mar 1, 2004
Puchong
Brother's Kelana Jaya got sell LEDs - RM9.50/pair...got 5-6 colors available...2 types...narrow beam and wide beam...

Howiechoo, Where to get those RM20 super bright ones?

frcgrey

Jul 9, 2005
selangor
i think the "super bright" cost RM20 is too much...it's a different wattage of these two bulbs.the RM20 one maybe the wattage higher than the RM8 so become brighter.
just get a higher wattage bulb it can fit in the bulb holder.
:rock:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
frcgrey : the 20+ bulb is rated 5W also..
kian sian : hope u can find the rite bulb...
khguan,andyng : i found it in my fren acc shop in johor..i seldom go acc shop in kl, so i dunno where got sell, sorry

my fren use the 20+ bulb to his iswara side signal..very cun..if got chance i find a cam to take the pic..

the 20+ bulb come out 80% white...which i found that RM5 bulb only come our 40% white..and i had very high requirement..i feel that the RM5 bulb is just yellowish..

if u all wan the bulb i can help to ask..

antugile

Dec 8, 2004
pg.photos.yahoo.com
Donhowiecho: don't try, better do coz maybe you can make business or help other zthians over here...anyway..I also interested in it..

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ok..will tell u guys after i go back johor..around 2 week..hahhaa

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i think 40-50 % not really sure..watch for a couple month ago

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
i buy RM32 a pair, dang mahal,
and also i buy RM2 bulk to see the different,
the japan bulk really brigthen than normal one.

My meter got 3 bulk, 2 big one small,

2 big thats put the japan bulk.
but the small one dun have white,
jalan pasar onli sales 4 colors,
red, green, yellow, and original :frown:

so i put back original thats got green cover
where i can find the white bulk(small)??