Where should i buy this lamp(meter lamp)

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i dun have..wan to take it after back johor

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
howiechoo : any idea about the bulb socket? jalan pasar got mah?
i wan to change the mini bulb to big bulb(like my pic) in auto gearbox

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
u mean the bulb with green condom above?
this is the largest meter bulb..and the auto gearbox bulb is about the same with this. for my l2 gearbox

as for the socket, i think car sparepart shop will have..u need to find a shop which only sell sparepart..dun find those accshop..they will chop u

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
howiechoo said:
u mean the bulb with green condom above?
this is the largest meter bulb..and the auto gearbox bulb is about the same with this. for my l2 gearbox

as for the socket, i think car sparepart shop will have..u need to find a shop which only sell sparepart..dun find those accshop..they will chop u
do u know which sparepart shop in KL got mah? i find in my state they said didnt sale

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
erm..i dunno le..if i found out i pm u

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
The Rm28 Bulb

thi sis the RM28 bulb...

WAJA2003

u bulb hv fake n ori 1 lehhhh...
that bulb HMS hv sale but he sale sure lower than RM28
if u go up town night sale RM12 only..but maybe fake 1 larrr..
u buy at where?? KAKIMOTOR arrr?? i see KAKIMOTOR sale also RM28,if philips RM30

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry..the bulb is not 28..it's 26...typo..hehe

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ehh, wanna ask something...
the bulbs selling in electrical shops can use for car meter lamp ar??... i plan to change mine to white but i heard those bulbs selling in car acc. shop vr expensive...
but another thing worries me is that if electrical shop bulbs cannot stand the shocks while driving... coz usually electrical shop bulbs are for home use one ma...

anyone can enlighten me about this??

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
as long as u get those bulbs with 12V input... then it is ok...

those electrical shop bulb which is used for house electrical items is 230V... not suitable.... read de voltage rating...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
khguan said:
as long as u get those bulbs with 12V input... then it is ok...

those electrical shop bulb which is used for house electrical items is 230V... not suitable.... read de voltage rating...
nola... i planning go to a shop sell electronic stuff one... got many spare part... mayb i can ask them...
thank anyway...

Boeing

May 9, 2005
howiechoo said:
those bulb is shine white..but not bright...try look for the bulb in packet (2) 20+ for a pair..those are really bright..made in japan..
Ya laa.. bro where to get those really really bright one.. if it is red color, is it as bright as shown at your signature? (the left meter pic). :rock: :rock:

Meet the Jaguar F-Pace. A new contender and yet another contributing proof, indicating the immense market needs for more SUVs. Nevertheless, the F-Pace combines what’s good from Jaguar and the key features wanted in the market nowadays.

Sitting in the same league as the Porsche Macan, Audi Q5 and Mercedes GLC, the Jaguar F-Pace boasts a sleeker design; taking cues from its full-size sedan sibling, the...