where eg6?????

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
different bro....at least the price/market value are different...hehehe:biggrin:

7curse

Feb 9, 2010
perlis
its not the same. jdm eg/ek are better reinforced in terms of their welding points.
yup...100% agree wit u...not the same maa....tome, not the welding point...hohohohoh...but the sentimental value on it when u drive the jdm eg6...hahaha to me la...everyone not the same taste isnt it???im sowy...:stupid:

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
Just be patient......and standby a wad of cash....when there is seller quickly put booking or buy cash...:biggrin:

Once in a blue moon an ori EG6 will pop out....just be quick on your feet...& forget about sunroof....none is better IMO....

7curse

Feb 9, 2010
perlis
Just be patient......and standby a wad of cash....when there is seller quickly put booking or buy cash...:biggrin:

Once in a blue moon an ori EG6 will pop out....just be quick on your feet...& forget about sunroof....none is better IMO....
why bettrer no sunroof??

Shoken7

Oct 15, 2006
lesser electrical problem , water leaks and so on
lighter too...
plus you dont really need a sunroof in malaysia
its bloody hot and sunny here

7curse

Feb 9, 2010
perlis
ya wat u say mybe true shoken...but isnt it nice wit sunroof...huahuahu....:confused:

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

ya wat u say mybe true shoken...but isnt it nice wit sunroof...huahuahu....:confused:

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
Problems are bound to happen with a sunroof of a 15+ year old car (especially leaking)....my friends EG9 (with ori sunroof), had his whole glass sunroof blown out while driving....luckily the sunroof didnt hit anyone...

and it's about 20kg lighter without sunroof if I'm not mistaken...

Shoken7

Oct 15, 2006
wow 20 kilos??...lol..better dont get the ones with sunroof den
need to change a lot of carbon fiber stuffs just to get back to normal weight..haha

---------- Post added at 11:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

I once think the same way as u man...budden now i gave up tht idea
its only HOT or Pissing heavy rain in malaysia..u'll never wanna use it..lol...
air oso not breathable here..wakaka...

All sifu sifu,need some advice here..
what is the best rear spring for my saga 1.3 tat trunk always need to fetch heavy thing?
-accord sm4?
-sunny?
-saga sport spring?