where can i get this website stickers??

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
DIY yourself also can... but also need to buy the sticker.

nothing is free mah.

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
bro, whr got free wan?..
Zaman dah berubah... never ask, never know mah....

Btw, I send out FOC components to those DIY Daihatsu L2 Boost cut removal...
In the world there are still hv ppl with generous hearts..

I believe you sometime also give out free advise correct...:biggrin:

Anyway... try lor..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
haha..so far, i haven't seen any free zth sticker yet..if got i also want la cos i wanna put my car ma..hehe..my lousy piece of advise?...wakakaka..x bleh pakai mia la..

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Ehdrian...
Maybe will get free....
but only the artwork or drawing with all dimension...

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Not to say cannot DIY... but if DIY must as well custom it...
Had to make those for last Sepang Drag Battle...

aripWMF5

Nov 2, 2009
BROS
i just asked a simple question
WHERE CAN I GET THE ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM STICKER WITH THE LOGO?

and if i can get it from tom, how do i contact him?

i hope people understand my question and dont run out of the topic.

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
BROS
i just asked a simple question
WHERE CAN I GET THE ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM STICKER WITH THE LOGO?

and if i can get it from tom, how do i contact him?

i hope people understand my question and dont run out of the topic.
Bro... sorry ,

You asked simply question, then ppl answer simple- TOM!
You are in Zerotohundred- Tom is the ownwer..

You know how to post... DO you know how to PM?
DO you know how to seach? TOM
So just PM him and ask politely...guess he is too busy to directly read and respond to this
thread.....:hmmmm:

Good luck. TQ

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
yaya..just PM him lo..some sticker shop might already have the sticker...wat's ur location?

aripWMF5

Nov 2, 2009
ok2,..thanx for all,..

my location Shah Alam

-i want the original zerotohundred.com stickers...

-i know TOM the owner..how to PM him??

Anybody knows of any shop around kl or Selangor selling universal high flow catalytic converters?

anywhere in Malaysia is carrying Magnaflow parts?