Jan 7, 2009
any car also can join? how much do i have to pay? newbie here:rolleyes:

Bump: any car also can join? how much do i have to pay? newbie here:rolleyes:

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
any car can join, it should be rm200 per car if the price remains the same from last year. Please do correct me if i'm wrong on this :P :driver: :driver:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
continental drifter,
oh yeah..no wonder ur nick so familiar...yeah.i remember u..d orange Savvy

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Guys

Is it confirmed 24th May 09?

If yes, I'm in. Confirmed. Can get four more cars too.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
according 2 h3id3rn who spoke 2 Kumar.....d date is supposedly confirmed ler....unless Kumar BS h3id3rn n h3id3rn BS us ler..ahhahahah

Bump: according 2 h3id3rn who spoke 2 Kumar.....d date is supposedly confirmed ler....unless Kumar BS h3id3rn n h3id3rn BS us ler..ahhahahah

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
24th may track day is confirmed by SIC people but its not mentioned in their website! anyway i'm going to sepang tommorow for the morning session and ask kumar again if i meet him. face to face! :)

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
ehh....apa la....i did really called SIC office la but i'm not sure whether it's kumar or not. Apa BS BS i talak BS 1....i GS only. :biggrin::biggrin:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
h3id3rn,
i'm saying ur a BS King coz u sed u can't afford d RM300 track fees lar.....guys,guess wat car is h3id3rn driving now?a SPANKING NU SCOOBY!!woohooo!!!!

subcon,
ya ya..do record down wat Kumar say oso ok?ahaahha..but i heard u won b ard on dat date,yes?

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
24th may track day is confirmed by SIC people but its not mentioned in their website! anyway i'm going to sepang tommorow for the morning session and ask kumar again if i meet him. face to face! :)
Bro

Please, please update if it is confirmed 24th of may 09. If yes , do you know what time starts?

Tried to call them today but no answer.

Thanks for your help!!

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
haha...it's a recond car la...:thefinger::thefinger: not new oso :rofl::rofl: nowadays economy no good need to save money. :driver::driver:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
well i went to sic track control office this morning and had a nice chat with SIC people! it seems that 24th may is pretty much on. i just dont understand why they dont want to update their website.

anyway i checked with them their schedule for may, june and july and its pretty bleak for us guy! sat and sun fully booked. but they promised they will try their best to slot one sunday for us 'common people' if situation permitted.

i also urged one of them to become ZTH member so that he can update us first hand if ada any track day event to be held.

akuma,

i'll not be around this coming 24th ...but the rest of the DC5 geng ada.
just to let you know that the day after tomorrow lightningfield AND minivan will layan pasir gudang track!! only RM70 :biggrin:

Watch how a probational security police officer performs her training around tightly placed cones and how is assigned later to protect and escort a VIP couple from Mexico. Do you think females could do a good job doing so? Watch how she does it better from time to time.

YouTube - 白ãƒã‚¤ パトカー è¦†é¢ VIP 警護 SP