What's your profession anyway??

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by zero4+Dec 14 2004, 15:03 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (zero4 @ Dec 14 2004, 15:03 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by SePaT@Dec 14 2004, 14:26
<!--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Dec 14 2004, 14:22
I'm in IT. Working in a SI that deals with the government, we provide all kinds of IT solutions.

note: sepat u in thselbone ah, the underground parking damn stiff dude

haah.... u went here before?? :o come to my office laa.. i greet u like a king... as they always great u as the type R king of the road heheeh... you went to where?? Program Khidmat negara?? Kementah?? wah.. those project rich rich company can get oohh

ps- didnt u saw my front lips oredi broken??? thats because of the first bumper when u coming down to the basement parking... cannot zig zag as the path was to narrow... shit !! everyday had to tight back the screw ... :( <_< :angry:
all,

i think we have swir away enough topics in honda section. this is a serious thread and hopefully no more swirring away.

knowing each other profession really helps each another in the working world.

sepat,

yeap, there for khidmat negaraloh, is my project (my team and me won it actually, so see what else is lacking in the system) [/b][/quote]
what kindda system u maintain bro?? i thought National service only do manual record for the kids ... but then i heard there are also MIGs project carried under kementah in this building?? issit true?? saw few russian here .. i think they all the MIGs pilot.. hehehe

how's working with government.. ?? headache or not?? :D

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 14 2004, 15:05
JKR officer.
Daily job is to messure road.
JKR?? engineer huh?? no wonder u can maintain a lot of goodies for ur car... u tide up with samy vellu huh?? ;)

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by aramis@Dec 14 2004, 15:26
A team leader in one of the IT department in Shell I.T. International @ Cyberjaya

;)
team leader?? letme guess.. do you work in the same team with hazman baharudin?? is this Shell IT call center for pacific region?? correct me if i'm wrong.. ;)

wildz

Dec 6, 2004
Me sell shares. Anything to do with shares me also can help.

zero4

Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 14 2004, 15:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 14 2004, 15:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by zero4@Dec 14 2004, 15:03
Originally posted by SePaT@Dec 14 2004, 14:26
<!--QuoteBegin-zero4
@Dec 14 2004, 14:22
I'm in IT. Working in a SI that deals with the government, we provide all kinds of IT solutions.

note: sepat u in thselbone ah, the underground parking damn stiff dude

haah.... u went here before?? :o come to my office laa.. i greet u like a king... as they always great u as the type R king of the road heheeh... you went to where?? Program Khidmat negara?? Kementah?? wah.. those project rich rich company can get oohh

ps- didnt u saw my front lips oredi broken??? thats because of the first bumper when u coming down to the basement parking... cannot zig zag as the path was to narrow... shit !! everyday had to tight back the screw ... :( <_< :angry:

all,

i think we have swir away enough topics in honda section. this is a serious thread and hopefully no more swirring away.

knowing each other profession really helps each another in the working world.

sepat,

yeap, there for khidmat negaraloh, is my project (my team and me won it actually, so see what else is lacking in the system)
what kindda system u maintain bro?? i thought National service only do manual record for the kids ... but then i heard there are also MIGs project carried under kementah in this building?? issit true?? saw few russian here .. i think they all the MIGs pilot.. hehehe

how's working with government.. ?? headache or not?? :D [/b][/quote]
working with the government is one super duper headache, ehehhehehehe, not all lah, some loh, like the project in PM office is ok, PM ppl are supportive

i dun maintain system ler, i sell solution, yeap yeap, khidmat negara used to be manual, but it is going to be centralized as in, sending out emails, keeping a big ldap etc etc

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by akdoV+Dec 14 2004, 15:28 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (akdoV @ Dec 14 2004, 15:28 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Xenix@Dec 14 2004, 15:05
JKR officer.
so good la... measure road wo... when measure female toilet call me ya.... hahahaha [/b][/quote]
what abt u vodka?? beside selling PIVOT stuff as ur freelance work.. what do u do actually?? :unsure:

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 14 2004, 15:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 14 2004, 15:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-aramis@Dec 14 2004, 15:26
A team leader in one of the IT department in Shell I.T. International @ Cyberjaya

;)
team leader?? letme guess.. do you in same team with hazman baharudin?? is this Shell IT call center for pacific region?? correct me if i'm wrong.. ;) [/b][/quote]
there r more than 1000 people in my office ler...dunno know your friend...I from the global support...but we r still in the same building.. ;)

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by aramis+Dec 14 2004, 15:34 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (aramis @ Dec 14 2004, 15:34 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by SePaT@Dec 14 2004, 15:31
<!--QuoteBegin-aramis
@Dec 14 2004, 15:26

;)

team leader?? letme guess.. do you in same team with hazman baharudin?? is this Shell IT call center for pacific region?? correct me if i'm wrong.. ;)
there r more than 1000 people in my office ler...dunno know your friend...I from the global support...but we r still in the same building.. ;) [/b][/quote]
i was offered last time for the global support too.. but that time they wanna base me at shell haus damansara.. but another offer came in from HP spore.. then i choose the spore ..since i love to work with newsurrounding and of course.. kiasu spore ppl... hehehe :lol:

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by wildz@Dec 14 2004, 15:33
Me sell shares. Anything to do with shares me also can help.
broker?? cloff share?? first board?? from which securities???

akdoV

Jul 16, 2004
Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 14 2004, 15:34 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 14 2004, 15:34 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by akdoV@Dec 14 2004, 15:28
<!--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Dec 14 2004, 15:05
JKR officer.

so good la... measure road wo... when measure female toilet call me ya.... hahahaha
what abt u vodka?? beside selling PIVOT stuff as ur freelance work.. what do u do actually?? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
hehehe... admin exe lo... work like ofis boy... hehehe ;)

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by SePaT+Dec 14 2004, 15:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SePaT @ Dec 14 2004, 15:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by aramis@Dec 14 2004, 15:34
Originally posted by SePaT@Dec 14 2004, 15:31
<!--QuoteBegin-aramis
@Dec 14 2004, 15:26

;)

team leader?? letme guess.. do you in same team with hazman baharudin?? is this Shell IT call center for pacific region?? correct me if i'm wrong.. ;)

there r more than 1000 people in my office ler...dunno know your friend...I from the global support...but we r still in the same building.. ;)
i was offered last time for the global support too.. but that time they wanna base me at shell haus damansara.. but another offer came in from HP spore.. then i choose the spore ..since i love to work with newsurrounding and of course.. kiasu spore ppl... hehehe :lol: [/b][/quote]
Well, we have moved from Shell house to CBJ.

aiyaa...if u have accepted, we would hv been collegues now.. ;)

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by delimaputih@Dec 14 2004, 14:48
little ol me is a graphic designer by qualification. Currently a designer for news department in ntv7. Apart from that i am also the part-time writer, cover and virtual car designer and also the second photographer for the coolest local car mag in town, the Traffic magazine :)

there goes my identity heheh

Hajimemashite, dozo yoroshiku minna-san!
hehe I know I know :ph34r:

guys...im having this problem...the doors warning light..is ON even when all the doors properly shut...
only the warning indicator light OFF when i startted the engine....it comes back to normal...
problem occured when engine is off...shut all the doors...ON the alarm...the warning indicator light still ON....

what seems to be the problem...is it the wiring problem...already tested all the doors point button...push it several times and monitor at the warning indicator lights near the...