Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 50 Above

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
took too many ANLEAN during childhood kah?
@70' tarak Anlene la.....:rofl::rofl: fernleaf ...dumex...o susu pekat cap teapot got la.......:rofl::rofl:

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
actually i also very young only, cross my heart if u watch UP movie.
really bro young, capable & handsome too :rofl::rofl::rofl: but never do wet kiss lar

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
Unforgettable 80'-90' cartoons & movies.........:love:

__________________________________________________________________________________
there's tears in my eyes while readings this..huh
1983 here..u bring back all the sweet memories :bawling: ponteng evening school just to watch these stuff..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Airwolf was a winner la....... fuhh...~

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
talking about airwolf.the music when the heli is coming out.hehe.knight rider aka kit.car looks so high tech.now proton wira also got the buzzing light in the front of the hood.hehe.accessory shop sells them.anyone?

lowpro

Jun 22, 2009
then there was the short lived 'street hawk' show... about a motorcycle that at times was a scrambler and other times something else!! hahaha, those days the producers thought can fool viewers by changing the bike to suit the scene but the viewers are much smarter!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
turbo - there's a trailing LED for sale in exterior marketplace,....hehehe...rm100 over

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
haha ya ya trailing led is the word i'm looking for.oh!with hundred rm my ride will talk to me and can come to me when i call?

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
haha ya ya trailing led is the word i'm looking for.oh!with hundred rm my ride will talk to me and can come to me when i call?
that will not happen even if u spend a million ringgit, so what is hundred:banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

pay me half a million & i will make ur dream come true

gimme a talkie & pass me ur car's key

This is the ultimate luxury sports car. Not just any Aston, it is the Aston Martin DBS.

Powered by a V12 (510 horses, 420 lb-ft of torque), coupled with a complete restyling of every aspect. Carbon fiber is everywhere. The bodywork, in the car, cabin is accentuated with carbon fiber and detailed with fine leather finishing.

700 watt of Dolby Pro Logic II sound system, hard drive-based navigaion, Bluetooth integration...