What's the BEST NA engine ?

R.C.

Just one simple question what's the BEST (NA) engine - not forced induction- that can be fitted into corolla SEG 92-95 model ???

- in terms of speed ? (bhp or torque)

- in terms of durability and easy-maintenance ?

Thanks.

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
=)

ze best i tell u

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
4GE blktop laa no doubt ... parts ez to get ... engine oso ez to get ... everything ez laa ... pasang oso ez ... just got to have $$$ only laaa .. hehehehe

-JW-

Jan 23, 2006
what about the silvertop?? not good ?? i thought the blacktop is really expensive to upgrade, so people prefer silvertop...

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Silvertop will be cheaper to mod? Dont think so...i think its the same..If u got budget then go for blacktop only. Last time i was like u..thinkking y not silvertop, halfcut cheaper ma..save money to mod..but luckily sifoo tom's say blacktop..then i crack my brain to get more $$$ just to get blacktop..no regrets now..hehe!

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
the blacktop has already a very balanced engine [most parts are already factory lightened in that sense]... the silvertop you will have to go through the process of lightening it... of cos the black top can still be improved but in its standard form it is already an extremely respectable powerplant...

tom's

subang
Best NA engine.......Honda VTEC la................i also want vtec.....hahahaha

tom's

subang
black.......next round can pinjam your eg6 masuk ka?????hahahaha

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
no need laa ... just pinjam the soopra masok only laaa .. hahaahahaha .. guarantee on the straight damm kow fast one .. hehehehe .. langgar cone then u pokai .. huahahahaahaha

billy-sea

Aug 26, 2005
malaysia
Don think so many la, just take blacktop 6speed...i think vtec or i-vtec oso behind ur car la......

me just change my EF engine to JB engine and current faced a huge headache that that engine can ramp till 10k also no cut...

anything to make to cut it?:smokin: no cut rpm for me is very good but when my wife use.. die... ramp till masuk longkang....