What's d standard B18CR on wheel HorsePower can get when dynorun?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
just a fully stock 18cr with e-manage???lean fuel ah???
high compression due to must skimmed the head & block when doing overhaul...:hmmmm:

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
198 to 200 wheel on stock b18cr isn't any mystery. Plenty of documented type r engines pulling that kind of power with just bolt-ons. Search honda-tech.com for dyno numbers.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Bolt-ons doesn't have to mean BOT (Bolt on turbo).

The bolt-ons i was referring to - intake, headers, exhaust and a re-tune.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
after put the m&m pills??300bhp ka:adore:??hahahhahhaa
hahahaa... then that car must b Vios... hahahahaa....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bolt-ons doesn't have to mean BOT (Bolt on turbo).

The bolt-ons i was referring to - intake, headers, exhaust and a re-tune.
soli, i'm not so Amerikan, so cannot understand so deep... i'm just follow the Majority only... hahaha...

Bro/Sifu,

My Kancil got this problem just after doing the top overhaul of my Engine. Went into the same pomen/mechanic and he said something about oil seal leak etc. after all that he had done, its still leaking. my last drive just 2300km and the indicator warning already on. need second opinion from other sifu out there.

TQ for your reply.