What's d best front bumper for R33GTS?

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008

Just want to know how many type of front bumpers that is suit for R33 GTS as the original not nice leh. Hehe.

If can provide photos as well, this will help me alot all Sifu. Thanks.

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008
Thanks for the info & photos guys.

Btw, I like d GRexer (trust) pic3 white color. Any idea where to get it in Msia? If yes, how much would it be?

kaminari

Taiping
I never come across shop selling this bumper and even within skyline member nobody use it.Top secret got~

u have to import it personally and tht bumper was not CHEAP~

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
I have the following body kit for GTs33 at my shop.

400R bumpers , skirts
GReddy Side skirts
Ztune side skirt extensions

Remus
Motorsport Playground @ Sunway
017 3666 666
017 3222 222

Anyone know if I can fit a meter from a kancil 850cc with a tachometer into my 660cc 1995?

I don't know if the connectors/sensors are built in or not. My model is very very very basic...it has enough stuff to move the car i think :P (talk about weight reduction!)

Anyway, thanks to anyone able to provide this info =))