What you get with poorly prepared spraying.

DarkAccoon

Apa lagi, sini banyak support of Optimum products, so Opticoat lar. (macam advertisement d)
=P

If cannot get your hands on any coating, I suggest regular sealant and waxing would prolong the life.

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
apa lagi, sini banyak support of optimum products, so opticoat lar. (macam advertisement d)
=p

if cannot get your hands on any coating, i suggest regular sealant and waxing would prolong the life.
detailien coat

eohl79

Jun 12, 2011
I remember from KC's detailing clinic, if the paint work preparation is crap, no matter what coating, sealant or wax you use the paintwork is still not going to last. So the MyVi spoiler's crap paint job could be a hack paint job. Don't think it is factory painted. If it is, you should go back and lodge a complain instead.

Problem with mine is it only started to do that after 4 years - way after the warranty period

Hi there,

Can anyone share some info where i can tune a/f and check my O2?
Someone told me to tune this a/f the workshop need to have some kind of michine?
my 1.6 satria fc very bad, superb bad. full tank max is 300km only..
My location is Kepong, hoping someone will give out helping hands.