what on your wrist...???

links

May 26, 2004
Nice to see this thread, been collecting watches for sometime. Recently focus on vintage watches. just got a 1970s Fortis marine master and a 1950s Zenith. They both got in a good deal.There is another 100 years old zenith modified pocket watch on hand but looking for a sifu to fix it...

Other than those vintage watches, still having a collection of iwc 377701, panerai 104 and 389, a 166110LV submariner, a hublot big bang in steel case and ceramic ring and a AP diver...etc

In love with mechanical watches....dream to own one minute repeater in my life

If you guys love mechanical swiss watches as well, Steinhart is a brand with value deal....

kobzng

May 30, 2013
Klang
Yums... so many nice collections you guys have.
I wear G-shock Gulfman for my daily work.
A steel chained Seiko and a Leather Certina for special occasion. =D
Eye-ing for another G-Shock. Or Ball. XD.

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
My current watch. Cheap watch but I like it. Comfort on my wrist

uploadfromtaptalk1399904551644.jpg

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus

Nowadays using H/P for the time. Wrist no more wearing watch for the past year. So what is on the wrist is the orange string from the Thai temple got from Wesak day.....:biggrin:

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
don't have much... only a Edifice that's been out of battery for the longest time, a Tag Carrera & 2013 GMT MASTER II. Hope to get either a Panerai Luminor Marina, Hublot Big Bang or AP royal oak offshore in not so near future.

Hi SIFU's

I decide to get a sports car, on July after short listing a few models i decided to get either a GTR34 or an evo 9.

Now i need some help here, how do i compare this both rides? I wanna to know the pros and cons of these machine. I'm planin to own it for long time and i dont have a thick wallet to do mods on these so its gonna be more to stock HP from the car.

I hope some here can help me share their thoughs about this rides.It's an open topic feel free to talk bout this...