What is going on? Another car stolen

sprocket

Dec 30, 2003
What is going on? Another car stolen HILUX (WNB 838)

Just lost my 1 month old Hilux (i know it's a 4x4 not a speed demon),
but I've been saving up to get it.Now poof it's gone. wtf

I lost it yesterday at 11:00 pm at Bukit Damansara.
Number: WNB 838
Color: BLACK (no stickers) with black tinted windows.
Also had sandblasted the windows with the number.

If anybody sees it please contact the police.

Thanks.

Will things spiral out of control.
The amount of cars stolen are rising.What is going on?
Sigh, what to do?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
4x4 are hot stuff in the market and usually gets exported to Thailand.

GSR5559

especially to those 4x4 they are kinda high risk car, usually they will export it to thailand cus most of the roads over there are rough, and whts mroe immigration might have connection with em too. cars like harrier, hilux, prado, pajero, and those pick up 4x4 damn famous of got stolen. anyway sorry to hear ur loss. hope u can recover ur car back asap, but dun put too much hope cus chances are low. unless local cars, very easy to recover cause they oni take the parts but not exporting it outside to other country.

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Sorry to hear about the loss. Economy unstable, farkers born every single day. Be prepared.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
sorry for your loss mate...i too tot of getting the new hilux...but a lot of cases with 4x4 getting jack...damn

maestro

Jul 8, 2004
Klang
no more save place .. no matter what car either mod or standard .. also HILANG .. haiyak so takut la skarang .. not easy to get money but easily people CURIK ..

i am always having problem when i am idling..and the engine stops.. so i think its because of the Air fuel ratio prob..
anyone can tell me where to adjust as i am nt so sure where is screw is..
still very naive in this kinda thing..

thanks in advance