What can I do with Satria Neo's Campro Engine?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wah...sifoo sky oredy mod a Neo monster liao...now oly know that i'm really a 'frog' inside the longkang...way too far left behind liao..

will paid a full attention to learn how to "open/pops up the hood'....damn....:mad:

sifoo sky, let me bow u...:adore:1 kuk kong, :adore:2 kuk kong, :adore:3 kuk kong....

3 'hiong tao; to sifoo Sky...:adore::adore::adore:
wut neo??.. i still driving stock standard iswara ler...
no need kuk kong to me ler... i not dead yet...:adore: :adore:

Fuyoo...what about the performance...
dunno... i dont know who is the owner also... spotted this car at a workshop, hand itchy go snap only mar...
but i heard the mechanic say, the owner feedback to him say the car fuel consumption actually decreased on highway drive... more fun overtaking lorries.... i guess because turbine used is a small one, less turbolag, thats why nicer to drive without monsterous power lor....

Blitzkreig

CKP
blitzkreig.multiply.com
An enclosure can be made for the air filter and use a hose to direct cool air from the front corner of the bumper to the air filter enclosure. Silicone tubes routing can be tidied up too. ^_^

karl5511

May 31, 2007
dunno... i dont know who is the owner also... spotted this car at a workshop, hand itchy go snap only mar...
but i heard the mechanic say, the owner feedback to him say the car actually decreased on highway drive... more fun overtaking lorries.... i guess because turbine used is a small one, less turbolag, thats why nicer to drive without monsterous power lor....
Ok loo...got sound oso...
What stuff actually they put in?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
erm.. dunno... turbine is dunno what IHI one... not td04.... smaller version... ecu, not sure though... intercooler kinda small, around standard GSR i/c only....
smaller than td04..?? so...no big power loo...:hmmmm:

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
de car is a gen2 actually..female owner..spent close to 7k so far 4 de setup..

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
juz 2 share sum of de specs:

turbine:IHI VF8
injectors:gsr
intercooler:eterna
BOV:Blitz
Sard FPR
Apexi Openpod
Dynojet piggyback
Boost:0.35bar
Claimed Hp on engine:167hp

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
juz 2 share sum of de specs:

turbine:IHI VF8
injectors:gsr
intercooler:eterna
BOV:Blitz
Sard FPR
Apexi Openpod
Dynojet piggyback
Boost:0.35bar
Claimed Hp on engine:167hp
oh, still running at low boost....

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
nope..juz sum1 i knew thru a forum..but personally i dun feel de intake is at de right place, dont u think?batt shub b relocated n de intake shud go there..juz my 2 cents

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
ok what for 167hp at the crank.but for me,i rather spend that 7k for
4g93t h/cut.but that just me.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ok what for 167hp at the crank.but for me,i rather spend that 7k for
4g93t h/cut.but that just me.
second that...:itsme:
167 on crank with Turbo is a little bit too low...:biggrin:

The new Lotus 2-Eleven takes the Chapman philosophy of ‘Performance through Lightweight’ to its most extreme level yet.

Weighing in at just 670 kg (1,477 lbs) - dry weight with base specification - 745 kg (1639 lbs) - kerb weight, fully loaded - and with 255 PS (252 bhp / 188 kw) on tap courtesy of its supercharged and intercooled 1796 cc engine, the 2-Eleven boasts a power to weight ratio similar to that of a...