What! A sedan Nissan GT-R, in Thailand?

boi

Sep 4, 2008
nicely done especially at the rear side...if the car here i dont think abang J can spot the car spontaniously...hehe

Have never come across such a clean and perfect bodywork...NICELY DONE!!!

Looking from the Front and Rear, I really did thought it was Nissan Skyline R35.
Really, flawless workmanship...:adore: :adore: :adore:

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Superb make-over... Wonder is this post will initiate Teana owners here to follow these steps. Those daredevils, I mean..

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
I need to breathe.

rageaccel2

Dec 22, 2010
looking at the side view, quite odd, as the front & rear of the car seems a bit large compared to the mid section (original teana).

JasonKid

Aug 18, 2008
I wonder if the C-Pillar triangle windows take it out would be better or not?

Do some metal work to hide it ~

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Salute the maker and the owner!!!!:bandit::bandit::bandit:

I dont know wether anyone post this before or not. Just want to know from all ppl experience. Is there any good injector cleaners in the market ? Can anyone give a suggestion ? Like brand and price ? Thinking of getting it.

Whats the difference of taking out a injector and clean it, or by using injector cleaners to clean it ? Which one is best ?

I'm driving a 206 and I'm afraid that no shops would attend my car as its not like Japs car can do thing easily.