What! A sedan Nissan GT-R, in Thailand?

boi

Sep 4, 2008
nicely done especially at the rear side...if the car here i dont think abang J can spot the car spontaniously...hehe

Have never come across such a clean and perfect bodywork...NICELY DONE!!!

Looking from the Front and Rear, I really did thought it was Nissan Skyline R35.
Really, flawless workmanship...:adore: :adore: :adore:

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Superb make-over... Wonder is this post will initiate Teana owners here to follow these steps. Those daredevils, I mean..

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
I need to breathe.

rageaccel2

Dec 22, 2010
looking at the side view, quite odd, as the front & rear of the car seems a bit large compared to the mid section (original teana).

JasonKid

Aug 18, 2008
I wonder if the C-Pillar triangle windows take it out would be better or not?

Do some metal work to hide it ~

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Salute the maker and the owner!!!!:bandit::bandit::bandit:

this morning my fren found that his car is gone when he going to work.....he suspect car get stolen by midnight.....his car is wira special edition black colour..wif engine 1.8 twin cam..16 sport rim..others all standard...location car stolen is sg.buloh new village...