We're racing in the HPC-MAM 4Hr Endurance this Sunday!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
go support, u guys! cheers

|| jim ||

Dec 2, 2005
the driver in the 99 car looks familiar :)
good luck tom, hope you have a good one!

hi Supra Fanatics and guys,

Spectators are charged at RM20 per pax and RM10 for parking

as for the event, there'll be a track day and practice sessions for participants and the race will begin at about 12pm

looking forward to you guys coming to support us!
Tom
Thanks & Good Luck to you bro! Try your very best to win. :top:
All the best to you! :driver: :vroam: God Speed!

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
BLANk BLANk BLANk, why you din call me go together?

Hi all,

Until today my brake system is still not that powderful. Few weeks ago, i brought my car to check my brakes .. so what they did is .. they change both front and rear brake pump, new brake fluid, clean the inside caliper and replace the tubes. I also change a new brake pad.

Then I found some weird noise when I stop the car .. I can hear this 'tik tik tik' sound. And, when I engage 1st gear got this weird noise too not 'tik tik tik' sound. :(

Any sifus can tell me what is wrong...