We're Doomed!!! (End of the world version)

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
rollakid said:
what's a spanish fly?

It will make females feel FLYING after taken.:D:p

headache

Did I miss something? :p

So, this time around no need to used double layered condom with a dash of tigerbalm in between, liao.
World cuming to an end, mar. :p

So, who is ORGYnising a gangbang?

NOSkill

headache said:
Did I miss something? :p

So, this time around no need to used double layered condom with a dash of tigerbalm in between, liao.
World cuming to an end, mar. :p

So, who is ORGYnising a gangbang?
Yes, we just do her in the butt to prevent from pregnancy.

headache

NOSkill said:
Yes, we just do her in the butt to prevent from pregnancy.
Of course. It goes without saying that in gangbang orgies, we'll try to poke every hole available, lor. Does not matter how small e.g. nose and ears also can.
Muahahahaha... :D *evil laughter...*

headache

rorytate said:
wahha lau....Unker, you goota stop teaching them your techniques la.....too ORGY liao...kekekeke

psst~..when you do, you got the number and you can call me~

:D
OK. So, you're going for her nose or ears?

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
anyone read the news about the guy who was humped to death my a stallion in an animal sex farm? his body was raptured, internal organs gone !!

*imagine someone's arm up your @$$*

hahahahaha... he was humped to death.. i laughed to death. LoL

NOSkill

wetwetwater said:
anyone read the news about the guy who was humped to death my a stallion in an animal sex farm? his body was raptured, internal organs gone !!

*imagine someone's arm up your @$$*

hahahahaha... he was humped to death.. i laughed to death. LoL
Link??

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
wah, that guy mind gor problem izit, animal sex?????

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
IM STILL ALIVE! :o

the world hasnt ended yet?? was it supposed to follow GMT or US time zone? aiyooooo why this suspense... hailat! omgomgomgomgomg i tot i'd face the end in my sleep.. huwaa..

i've already smothered my cousin (she's staying at my house) with a cloth dipped in spirit (cannot find ether, u need approval to buy chloroform wei.. legally la :p) and ripped her clothes off, sucked her tits dry and tested her virginity. hey, i TOT she fooled around a lot ok? i didnt expect that hymen would still be there! nope, it wasnt menstruation.... fark la wey...

Greenwich 12am should have been 8am tadi bai! omgomgomgomg... chia lat... whoever started that friday end of the world rumour should rot in hell laa huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa what am i gonna do!! NOSkill, i blame u!

:D roflmao

NOSkill

AE80TypeD said:
IM STILL ALIVE! :o

the world hasnt ended yet?? was it supposed to follow GMT or US time zone? aiyooooo why this suspense... hailat! omgomgomgomgomg i tot i'd face the end in my sleep.. huwaa..

i've already smothered my cousin (she's staying at my house) with a cloth dipped in spirit (cannot find ether, u need approval to buy chloroform wei.. legally la :p) and ripped her clothes off, sucked her tits dry and tested her virginity. hey, i TOT she fooled around a lot ok? i didnt expect that hymen would still be there! nope, it wasnt menstruation.... fark la wey...

Greenwich 12am should have been 8am tadi bai! omgomgomgomg... chia lat... whoever started that friday end of the world rumour should rot in hell laa huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

huwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa what am i gonna do!! NOSkill, i blame u!

:D roflmao
I hope she's not 14 years old............:D

What the fuck, I'd already been drinking champagne when it passed 12am last night. Still no sex tho...........T_T

Hahaha, end of the world my ass. I take a shit in front of death, and he wiped it after I'd done.

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
wakakakaka... she's my age. yummy too. damn.

hahahaha me too lor. no sex yet. luckily no end of world, so it means i still got time to get some later wahahah

end of the world my ass. I take a shit in front of death, and he wiped it after I'd done.
hahahaha roflmao :D. i say u're still drunk man :p

sigh, i guess this means that gangbang party isnt going to happen... sigh

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
gangbang=in dream...better luck next time....kesian u...hahahaha...

AE80TypeD said:
wakakakaka... she's my age. yummy too. damn.

hahahaha me too lor. no sex yet. luckily no end of world, so it means i still got time to get some later wahahah

hahahaha roflmao :D. i say u're still drunk man :p

sigh, i guess this means that gangbang party isnt going to happen... sigh

hi,me driving wira 1.5 sedan. y after aircon on lack pwr ha?? if switch off aircon can really feel the diff. mod only change extrator n mid pipe.

any suggestion to make it more pwr when on aircon.

thanks in advance