We're Doomed!!! (End of the world version)

NOSkill

Some of you might have heard of this rumor thru sms, email, friends. They say it's supposed to be on this friday( 290705).

So a girl told me about this and I demanded for crazy sex non-stop until the arrival of the second Jesus. She refused. I was like "Come on, this is the end of the world. It's not like you won't die for being a good girl."

I was so pissed at her and I decided to make a shitty thread about it.

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
hahaha so free sex till friday?? :D

NOSkill

mu24 said:
hahaha so free sex till friday?? :D
No....T_T
That's why I'm making this thread instead of humping like a horny rabbit.

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
hahaha convince her lah maybe you will get lucky and end up humping like a horny rabbit ;)

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Who is that GIRL ?? :p

Mayb she felt that 1 on 1 sex are normal.....perhaps u should suggest 3P or gangbang for her.....:D

NOSkill

slk850 said:
Who is that GIRL ?? :p

Mayb she felt that 1 on 1 sex are normal.....perhaps u should suggest 3P or gangbang for her.....:D
bikinigal is not the only girl in Penang.

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
HAHAHAHA!!! Bikinigal issit.... like SLK said 1 on 1 boring... put some zest and spice into it :P

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
NOSkill said:
bikinigal is not the only girl in Penang.
Why her ??!!

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
hmmm.................... noskill: rape her lo... since everybody's gonna die and the world will end anyway....

True words from a true man:)

NOSkill

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
hmmm.................... noskill: rape her lo... since everybody's gonna die and the world will end anyway....
So should I hit her real hard to black her out first or use spanish fly??

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
NOSkill said:
So should I hit her real hard to black her out first or use spanish fly??
Whatever it is....have no regrets.:D
If it was real, it would be one of your last love making session.

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
y 'burn' till me pulak? :confused:
i'm in beijing oso kena 'gangbang' topic ka?? :cool: :eek:
aiyoyo....really want meh?later not me 'nui ka hong'....all of u pulak tak boleh jalan la...i more 'keng' than u guys...wakakak... :D

slk850 said:
Why her ??!!

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...