Welcome to MLOC Forum

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Walaooo... Where got TTS Master of The Master lehhhh.....?? I don't have the killer moves of THE MONKEY HUG WATER MELON laaaa BANANA JAMES...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Alamak!!! Bobo ah how do you know my nickname BananaJames??? Since kita belum jumpa til now apa kata we go for our members ritual at papaya farm tomoro afternoon? hehehe:biggrin:

Turbohead

Feb 1, 2010
Perak
Erm... If I were you, I would go to a reputable workshop, tell them how much horsepower you wanted, and they should be able to recommend a setup for you.

And having a deep pocket helps too. :biggrin:

damuffy

Nov 10, 2005
www.myspace.com
ooooo like that but lets say im buying a garret turbo with 400 hp wat should i change??? manifold, wastegate??? does any effect to stock piston and stock camshalf if i change da turbine??????

Turbohead

Feb 1, 2010
Perak
400bhp or 400whp? If 400bhp your engine MAYBE can still remain in its stock stage. If 400whp then many things need to be changed already and it ain't cheap!

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
hi MLOC,

Im a Newbie here, was wondering how i can join MLOC club ? This first time owning a turbo car(Evo 9) Hope you guys can help me out if i run to some prob... .

Just curious , whats's the latest events ???

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Hi Guys,
i would like to welcome 2 new members in JB.
Evilution and his friend

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
hello to all MLOCianz,

I have a query here regarding evo4 turbo.evo4 comes with tdo5 or tdo6?
sorry if its a wrong thread and thanks if someone answer it

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
Im looking for Evo7.anybody from the team want to sell the ride, please PM me, then i will make a call to you...TQ VM.

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Hey MLOC :itsme:

I drive a white EVO 8 MR, Location KL.

Hope to meet up for TT sometime

Cheers!

i would like to try to do my own headlight cover using plastic ( somethg like those fd or fc clear light,no more flip). any1 knw wat kind of plastic to i need to use and where to get ?? how oem head light material where can get ah ??