Welcome to MLOC Forum

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
A Great Welcome To All Mloc Members And Friends!!!!!

Thanks To Our Mloc Commitee Members And Friends For Their Commitment's And Affort To Make This Club Successful!!!

Without You Guys We Would'nt have made it!!!

LESLIE EWE
President of MLOC

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
B18C-R,

Hahaha... AC = Amble Chia lo... LoLzzz... Wil go to Tom sticker n ask them to do me a big big AC face n put in onto my car together with some Ralliart stuffs... Hahaha... Like Ah Beng not???

:shades_smile:

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
I am back lah....Cant login Streamyx for pass 2 weeks times...#$%^&*%$#@#$
S9, U want to stick a big AC face at ur car ah...OKOK.
I help u to ask how much. How big u want? Half a car size?
Later AC saw it then she will admire u.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
LancerEvorry,

Hahaha... remember to ask them to do a Sexy sexy 1 for me ah... LoLzzzz... Cos if not Sexy hor... AC is nothing special la... Hahaha... :_:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Guys,
I've updated the info on our events and how to join MLOC in my 1st post in this tread. Feel free to point forummers or your frens to the 1st post in this tread for more info about our club !

satriamerah

May 1, 2005
me also would like to become a member of this group ... But my evo 7 was to slow to stay in touch hehehehe

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
satriamerah,

Welcome welcome bro!!! :_: Glad to knwo tht u wanna join our club!!! Haha... V r all 1 big family!!! May I know where u located? KL? Mmm... Stay tune here in our MLOC forum man... V wil hv lotsa fun here!!!

Cheers!!!

satriamerah

May 1, 2005
Thxs... im from Kuala terengganu.. heard that there will be 15 evo's from KL are coming to Pantai Batu Buruk this coming 14th Sept 2006 ... maybe u guys could join the gathering also ....

cooljoey

Sep 16, 2006
hi guys, i got my e9 for about 3 months now, and hope to come out sometime. as i seen a few evos around damansara mutiara and ttdi, looks interesting and nice.

Lubricants
Brand: elf

Elf Molygraphite 15w50 engine oil 4 liter RM 75
Elf Molygraphite 15w50 engine oil 5 liter RM 91

Exclusive lubricant technology incorporates solid lubricants of graphite and molybdenum disulphite, ensures your engine stays clean and operates at max efficiency, resulting in longer engine life.

Elf Molygraphite 10w30 engine oil 3 liter RM 51
Elf Synthetic Pro 10w50 4 liter RM 161

Also available: Air feel ionizer RM128.00
(quickly and effectively: 30 seconds...