Welcome to MLOC Forum

Sep 16, 2008
newbies too..got my 15 years car last tuesday..

how to register with MLOC or is there any group for evo 6 n below..segan nak join dgn monster2 above 100k..haha

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
All Lancer variant can join MLOC...you can PM the working Committee for next TT meet up for registration if you keen

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Hello all.. Not such a newbie in ZTH forum... But haven't login for a long long time..
Owned Lancer GT 2008 since 2008... EvoX starting next week. :)

Saw many familiar Nicknames here which we used to talk kok a lot those days.. Hello hello!!!

aloi

Oct 11, 2006
hey.. i just need to write something. coz long time x posting.
so i tulis 'something' g'day.

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
Hello all.. Not such a newbie in ZTH forum... But haven't login for a long long time..
Owned Lancer GT 2008 since 2008... EvoX starting next week. :)

Saw many familiar Nicknames here which we used to talk kok a lot those days.. Hello hello!!!
Congrate bro... welcome joining us next event.....and its coming soon:biggrin::biggrin: buwahahahah:nurse:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
welcome all to mloc!!!!!!!

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
where can find more info on MLOC committee? Who are in the working comm 2013?
Would like to join :)

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Hi all, don't know whether i reported here or not, but dropping to say hello along with my humble LGT.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
welcome mitevo7. can join us next tt..but need wait the date. =)

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
This friday is a TT, 14th June. Contact Leslie or Herman/Durex117 or Eddie/Kampoon to pass your contact number because the location will be sent via sms.

Okay, this morning i wake up i just realise that my civic hatch, which is already 17 years old next year counted.
there is a small part of bubble( karat i think) starting to popped out, and i know that it will infect the others. so i call my mech la.. so he tell me, "to be honest la, i also told u already, if the body old liao, rust sure will appear.. den will got hole come out if more worst. if wan to fix leh, u grind it out, cover with wad... den wad... den spray... who knows, mayb half...