Welcome to MLOC Forum

EVOFans

Aug 29, 2006
Well,as you can see from my username on zth,i am a huge EVO Fans
Since i am a student,that mean i have plenty of time to kill at hand:rofl:
I am interested to maintain a dyno database for Mitsubishi Evolution on this sub section
Would anyone be interested in this???

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
Well,as you can see from my username on zth,i am a huge EVO Fans
Since i am a student,that mean i have plenty of time to kill at hand:rofl:
I am interested to maintain a dyno database for Mitsubishi Evolution on this sub section
Would anyone be interested in this???
Hi evofans.. err.. would like to know wats the purpose of it?? I dun think members will provide you thier info just like tis. My 2 cents. :confused:

mayo

May 4, 2007
hi..from b.pahat,johor..hope can hv a tt with southern's members..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
hi..from b.pahat,johor..hope can hv a tt with southern's members..
Alfred is the person contact on southern......I meet his ride few round @ Tmn Johore Jaya....

Alfred....calling calling..:wavey:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
@Mayo: think member Slockero also from BP ... but u can send your contacts to Lanevo6 (Alfred) ...

mayo

May 4, 2007
tq, hope can hv a tt n learn sthing bout the evo tho my evo is the old one..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
tq, hope can hv a tt n learn sthing bout the evo tho my evo is the old one..
Mayo,

No worries....as long as you are having the origin Lancer breed.....We r still hunting for Evo 1 and 2 to join us......our's club classic Evo is Evo 3 onli.....but damm powerfull....that monster have around 5xx HP.

kampoon a.k.a eddie
MLOC Center Committee.
:nurse::rofl::driver:

mynameisduku

Jul 14, 2010
hi to all,

i want to apologize to all MLOC convoy members last Sunday to superGT (before KLIA toll) because i am seriously accidentally..inadvertently jumping into you guy's queue..i thought its just normal 3-4 numbers of cars but its almost 30-40 of u i think..btw im driving that old silver evo6.

sorry guys.

ps: how can I officially join MLOC? :) im from jb

If it is not too much, we would again like to thank everyone for being a part of the success of Zerotohundred.com’s TIMETOATTACK Round 2 as it was definitely one of the best that we had ever organized so far! And just like the last round, we'll now bring you some of the treats for those who could not make it to last Sunday’s event, in the form of automotive eye-candies, starting off with the JDMs...