Welcome to MLOC Forum

EVOFans

Aug 29, 2006
Well,as you can see from my username on zth,i am a huge EVO Fans
Since i am a student,that mean i have plenty of time to kill at hand:rofl:
I am interested to maintain a dyno database for Mitsubishi Evolution on this sub section
Would anyone be interested in this???

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
Well,as you can see from my username on zth,i am a huge EVO Fans
Since i am a student,that mean i have plenty of time to kill at hand:rofl:
I am interested to maintain a dyno database for Mitsubishi Evolution on this sub section
Would anyone be interested in this???
Hi evofans.. err.. would like to know wats the purpose of it?? I dun think members will provide you thier info just like tis. My 2 cents. :confused:

mayo

May 4, 2007
hi..from b.pahat,johor..hope can hv a tt with southern's members..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
hi..from b.pahat,johor..hope can hv a tt with southern's members..
Alfred is the person contact on southern......I meet his ride few round @ Tmn Johore Jaya....

Alfred....calling calling..:wavey:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
@Mayo: think member Slockero also from BP ... but u can send your contacts to Lanevo6 (Alfred) ...

mayo

May 4, 2007
tq, hope can hv a tt n learn sthing bout the evo tho my evo is the old one..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
tq, hope can hv a tt n learn sthing bout the evo tho my evo is the old one..
Mayo,

No worries....as long as you are having the origin Lancer breed.....We r still hunting for Evo 1 and 2 to join us......our's club classic Evo is Evo 3 onli.....but damm powerfull....that monster have around 5xx HP.

kampoon a.k.a eddie
MLOC Center Committee.
:nurse::rofl::driver:

mynameisduku

Jul 14, 2010
hi to all,

i want to apologize to all MLOC convoy members last Sunday to superGT (before KLIA toll) because i am seriously accidentally..inadvertently jumping into you guy's queue..i thought its just normal 3-4 numbers of cars but its almost 30-40 of u i think..btw im driving that old silver evo6.

sorry guys.

ps: how can I officially join MLOC? :) im from jb

Anyone tried this X1R oil additive before? Need a feedback regards the product b4 using it on my car.