Welcome to MLOC Forum

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
dear all bros, just wondering whre can i fix skirting or bodykits with reasonable price in KL? btw my model is cs3
Same model as mine....maybe we can discuss.........Monster wannabe ...is on the way....

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
consider ok for the new set .....where is the shop located ? do there have various model style to choose from ??? i just need my front lip .....he he :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Hi MLOC,

I'm having my wedding reception on the 29 May 2011 at 7pm , I would like to have a convoy from SG.buloh to Royal Selangor club K.L. Kindly advice if any of you guys can make this happen , and pm me the terms and condition.

Regards
SKy

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Hi MLOC,

I'm having my wedding reception on the 29 May 2011 at 7pm , I would like to have a convoy from SG.buloh to Royal Selangor club K.L. Kindly advice if any of you guys can make this happen , and pm me the terms and condition.

Regards
SKy
Bro, congrats!! If u have their numbers, give Leslie or Kampoon to arrange. Otherwise u can put up a thread see who can make it on that day then from there send them the invites after they give u their contact details.

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Bro, congrats!! If u have their numbers, give Leslie or Kampoon to arrange. Otherwise u can put up a thread see who can make it on that day then from there send them the invites after they give u their contact details.
Thanks Pablo.. will do that

kahheng

Mar 28, 2007
KL/ Johor
Hi MLOC,

Regards
SKy
helo bro.congrats.i will be happy to join.have sent u my contacts.

---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

consider ok for the new set .....where is the shop located ? do there have various model style to choose from ??? i just need my front lip .....he he :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
found the shop in tasik selatan oni 680 and spray 150 @another place bdr tun rrazak.normal simple not so exagerated skirt la..hahah

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi all.. U all invited to.. GSRevolution Club

we are Mitsubishi engine enthusiast club..!

we are brother.. ! peace ..!
Maybe we can arrange some convoy..speedruns & TT session with u guys then members between 2 clubs can know each other and share some experience and we bring racun vise versa lor....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...