Welcome to MLOC Forum

jackson91

Nov 25, 2005
i have a mitsu colt 2005/2007. can i join this club or is there a specific Colt club i can join instead?

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Hi Guys, just curious im wanna know if you guys to convoy for wedding reception... if you guys do PM me the procedure ... I own a Evo 8 MR as well...

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi all, after completed the form, how can i pass the form to committee member ? i'm living at Subang Jaya.
Please bring the form along and submit on next gathering or TT session....VROOM

---------- Post added at 12:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

i have a mitsu colt 2005/2007. can i join this club or is there a specific Colt club i can join instead?
You can join us for fun and make friends if you dun mind........

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
hi guys, Im a newbie to Turbo, I own a Evo 8 MR need some basic knowledge on upgrade and maintenance and some 2nd hand parts . well pm how to join your club .. thanks

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hi guys, Im a newbie to Turbo, I own a Evo 8 MR need some basic knowledge on upgrade and maintenance and some 2nd hand parts . well pm how to join your club .. thanks
woahhhhh......... bro i thought u already join for quite some times.. hahha......

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
when is the next gathering or TT session ?
Hi ANiki.. Please PM your contact to us so that we cant alert you once we have TT session.. TQ for joining MLOC.. ^^..

---------- Post added at 04:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

HI SKyboy.. You can go to our MLOC website.. Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club - Malaysia to download the application form. when there is a TT session, you can join us & summit the form on tat day itself.. Btw,., please PM us your contact as well for us to alert you when we hav TT session.. TQTQ..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Johnny,

Let's organize a TT for the newbie to join and oldbie to reunion.....I can help up if you need me....

Who want to join please state your name (TT will be tentatively on next Sat night till Sun morning :ridinghorse:) I will prepare all the poison and Anti-biotic...

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
to comittee pls expedite tshirt for new members. our james bro havent get it yet

c.c : johnny & leslie :D

---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:33 PM ----------

to comittee pls expedite tshirt for new members. our james bro havent get it yet

c.c : johnny & leslie :D

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
no one put their name in the list....how to organise ????

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...