Welcome to Cefiro Club Malaysia

WajaXer

Dec 4, 2004
hi all, last week bought a 2001 Excimo from fren. Now driving it liao. Got to slowly refurbish it..1st thing got change is the antenna for RM200.

This car is missing the back tire wood cover, front left window cant complete finish closing, CD player working but no light & spare tire fastener is missing..also some squeek sound here & there..

Already order the back tire wood cover for RM160. Owner is good fren he told me 4 Michelin tire & battery change in Nov 10, Absorber change in 2009 but he suggest me to get it MUT, spare plugs to smoothen the ride. He also said that when it hit above 150 can feel vibration & needs to change something under there to stabilize it..donno wat oso..

Last is driver door need strong slam to shut..

Now, please advise where to get good service to cowtim problems on top..TX in advance

Me, previous Waja owner..now gip to wife

Jern Tan

Jul 29, 2010
Hi All Sifus,

Sawadeekrub... NKOTB here... :-)

Bought 2003 A33 in Thailand for ~RM40K, previous owner swap to VD25DD (recipe show engine + electronic cost ~RM2.6K, no include labour), the rest stock.

phivix

May 31, 2006

To all cerifo A32 owners~ for your information, Silicone Radiator Hose for this model is available now. Just to let all the owners know about it.

Adious

badgti

Jul 8, 2005
johor
hello guys,

new cefiro owner here. just bought an a32 3.0 few days back. now getting parts to get it up to specs. plan on getting as much hp from the vq30 as possible from n.a.

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
hi badgti,

maybe you can start a new thread and keep us updated of your performance upgrade? i'm budgetting for mine as well, but not too radical for my case... :)

badgti

Jul 8, 2005
johor
cool , actually bought myself a vq30 bare engine last week , now i can start fabricating proper headers and maybe more.easier with a spare engine.

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
haha, a spare always help... for me, the NA power is more than enough. am budgeting to get the car's handling, braking and seat comfort top-notch, and maybe extract a bit more torque at low-end rpm...

Athrun

Feb 20, 2005
malacca
hi.....if u wan sold ur cefiro A32.and u are using A32 adjustable suspension,
can trade in with me?
i just change original Absorber,need to try upgrade to adjustable,thanks alot...
can PM me....

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
cool , actually bought myself a vq30 bare engine last week , now i can start fabricating proper headers and maybe more.easier with a spare engine.
Badgti, any idea how to make adjustable cam pulley for the vqs. I believe are some power can be unleash if we can dial in some cam timing .

Feb 19, 2012
Klang, Selangor
Nissan cefiro club malaysia still active?

Hai guys.. I'm newbie at this zerotohundred.com
but i would like to ask why no new update or latest news about nissan cefiro club?:confused:

guys,

as topic says, where can i get lubegard lubricant for cars? which shop is selling it around klang valley??