Welcome to all Altezza owners!!

DT2001

Jun 23, 2006
Hi all,
M so glad to have finally found the Tezza owners over here:regular_smile: Hope to learn more abt the car fr u all:embaressed_smile:

DT2001

Jun 23, 2006
Hi Porosaki,
Yes, i own a 98/00 RS200 Z since 2003, the slowest stock standard Tezza in town. Been trying to look for this hideout for the past 2 years or so liao..:regular_smile: Hope to meet up with u all next TT.

bluedemon

Mar 2, 2005
greetings to all,

i'm a new owner of an ol altezza. hope can learn more about the car from sifus here.

orait!

DemanG

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Bluedemon,

Welcome, is your car blue?...btw, have u put your name in the RS200 Super gathering list...look for the thread in this forum

Cheers!!

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
damn!!!
at last i found u guys here...
i was looking for our threads in the forum for a long time...
y no1 inform me ge...

bluedemon

Mar 2, 2005
JayDM said:
Bluedemon,

Welcome, is your car blue?...btw, have u put your name in the RS200 Super gathering list...look for the thread in this forum

Cheers!!
nope. mine is white :shades_smile:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
i tot u busy sherman mah.

it is well inform before hand.

anyway its my fault too not to sms all guys

sorry man.

at least u found us.

Sep 12, 2006
alo guy...i'm new here...wat aso duno...stil vry blur to altezza..LOL
altezza got mny type...is200/300, rs200,special edition..canot remember which version is how look one...=.=""

leofric32

May 25, 2006
I finally found this sub-forum after me long missing in action in the forum.

We’ve seen Nissan engineers testing cars at famous race tracks such as the Nurburgring and Laguna Seca but that doesn’t mean they’ve stopped using their own private circuits. It seems testing behind the doors at Nissan has become so busy that a fifth test track was required. A new circuit at Oppama, Japan, has now been opened at a cost of €16.2 million.

The Oppama course stretches four kilometers in total...