Weight of rear seats & ideas for spare wheel

1st time I hear no spare wheel.....from manufacturer maybe that guy that put in the spare tire was smoking crack that time..

maybe the spare tire because pasu bunga already

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
fyi, its illegal to drive without rear seat.
if got roadblock or inspection sure kantoi one..

i wonder if u checked thoroughly when receiving the car..?

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
fyi, its illegal to drive without rear seat.
if got roadblock or inspection sure kantoi one..

i wonder if u checked thoroughly when receiving the car..?
yup ur rite.. i did driving pass a roadblock with no rear seat but the police doesnt stop me.. so i took off quickly n so damn happy at that time.. haha. maybe because the police only paying attention to kapcai bikers..

Clutch_Shift_Accelerate

Sep 8, 2013
Nah haven't bought the car yet. Just exploring all situations accordingly so I can mod appropriately. I need to use the car both on normal roads and for time attack. Wonder how much weight will I save by removing the GPS system/radio stuff??

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
Nah haven't bought the car yet. Just exploring all situations accordingly so I can mod appropriately. I need to use the car both on normal roads and for time attack. Wonder how much weight will I save by removing the GPS system/radio stuff??
i see.. i thought u already bought the Neo R3.
if u want to mod, better get 2nd hand.. no point buying new if u wanted to mod..

mADmAN

lol... he wants to buy a brand new neo r3 and mod...

best part is..all the mods he asking is void warranty mods hahahhahahaha

nasilemak_addict

Apr 23, 2007
No back seat, banyak bising.. if take out the bottom cushion, and remove to round metal cap that covers the fuel outlet, bising and panas! but if got loud exhaust, wuuahh fucking jizz la.. can hear all the after-fire sounds very clearly and somehow doubles the loudness of the exhaust when sitting in the car. haha

Last year I had the opportunity to detail this church van, as prepared her to transport VIPs, but a year later.... but the interior need to be detail….. exterior still looks great ..thanks to the Transportation team

http://thedetailers.blogspot.com/2009/08/polishing-van.html

Reason being heavily used for transportation & so huge to look after....

Reason being fequently used & so large to care for...i have fequents...