wat to check if buying BMW320 year 80+

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore
hi all.

me intend to buy BMW 320 year 80+(sorry my fren cant find the log card) can all expert here elighthen me wat to check for n those spare part easy to get n ex or not har :smile:

car oredi idling for around 2years liao. 4pcs tyres kaput liao.

wat main things to check?? :cool:

hope get many many input from all expert here :biggrin: :tee:

thanks and regards

Kookaburra

Apr 29, 2005
Koala Lampost
80's 320 can either be the E21 or the E30. It would be helpful if you find out which model it is. Anyhow, check for rust if it is pre-1988. And also send it to a BMW mechanic to check everything!

Log on to www.bmwclubmalaysia.com

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore
Kookaburra said:
80's 320 can either be the E21 or the E30. It would be helpful if you find out which model it is. Anyhow, check for rust if it is pre-1988. And also send it to a BMW mechanic to check everything!

Log on to www.bmwclubmalaysia.com

thanks bro :tee:

hello..
i want to convert my standard mirror to evo's mirror..
how to do that..please somebody help me..
tq all..