Warning for penang ppl

momoca

Jun 5, 2007
if u are penang ppl bcareful when using paya terubong hill road... it happen on me y'terday nite when i fr relau wan goto paya terubong. i was drive around 80km den da road is dark (who live in penang will noe) den suddenly got a brick on the road,i unable do nth jz run over it...BANG!!! lucky din lose control and fall down the hill... but my rim was kemek d... so sad... :(

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
tot wanna recommend that u install HID.. but then jpj's gonna come down hard on HIDs....

well.. better luck nxt time...

momoca

Jun 5, 2007
this morning i pass by gone d... bou tat HID case i hear long time b4 leh... so far din c any jpj take action yet!

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
i always pass there at midnight. dont drive too fast la....beside bricks..there are many stuff interesting too :X

momoca

Jun 5, 2007
ya... wood, rock etc etc... my fren say somemore got huuuuuu huuuuuuu (ghost) scaryyy!!!!

momoca

Jun 5, 2007
huh 80km is normal nia wor... somemore is goin up hill

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
What I know, that road is very " dirty " one... better dun use this road at midnight.

hi..i'm planning to convert my auto waja to manual transmission..but to no avail,there is no complete set of gearbox that can help to to convert..two items are missing : the gear(shifter) cable, and the pedal..

the set only have :
1)shifter
2)flywheel,
3)clutch and housing,
4)clutch pump
5)gearbox itself..

what other parts that i need to source if want to convert?

if its hard to find,can i just fit in a campro gearbox to my 2003 EFI auto waja?mine is the first batch..not...