Want Speed?!! Go SIngle Turbo!! Discuss.....

kuroneko

Nov 10, 2005
jeffblazed said:
bos.... just wondering can get 300kmh top speed ah...with 250whp...
I think the fastest you can go on your factory final gear ratio is about 190mph (300kmph)
But that sort of power will only get you to about 160+ (~260kmph) :eek:

phat7

May 21, 2004
ramsing- well lucky for me my nitrous oxcide, hydrogen peroxide gives me the edge. i make 82.245 seconds. if i use bylcream, i alter the complete dynamics of the car man and can reduce that to 70 seconds flat. i tell you dun play play!!

joe13

May 15, 2005
phat7 said:
ramsing- well lucky for me my nitrous oxcide, hydrogen peroxide gives me the edge. i make 82.245 seconds. if i use bylcream, i alter the complete dynamics of the car man and can reduce that to 70 seconds flat. i tell you dun play play!!
fuuyoh... with all the bylcream & hydrogen peroxide, extra weight... then im lighter and more streamlined than u, my time sure will be faster... 69 seconds flat... haha...

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
kuroneko said:
I think the fastest you can go on your factory final gear ratio is about 190mph (300kmph)
But that sort of power will only get you to about 160+ (~260kmph) :eek:
thanks dude........

ramsing

phat...fuuhhh, bylcream still got ppl use ar?? i tot that one only for the oldies but not moldies....dude, u're still young...ehehehe.

joe13....you spend your lunch looking at words and figures?? dude, you should be looking at the young ladies laa....we must follow uncle phat's shining example....hehehe. :)

joe13 said:
fuuyoh... with all the bylcream & hydrogen peroxide, extra weight... then im lighter and more streamlined than u, my time sure will be faster... 69 seconds flat... haha...

joe13

May 15, 2005
ramsing said:
phat...fuuhhh, bylcream still got ppl use ar?? i tot that one only for the oldies but not moldies....dude, u're still young...ehehehe.

joe13....you spend your lunch looking at words and figures?? dude, you should be looking at the young ladies laa....we must follow uncle phat's shining example....hehehe. :)
mr. Ramsing... where have you been?

uncle phat's shining example ahh... heh heh... now i know ahh... kekekekeke....

ramsing

i've been here..but a bit busy lately. not much time to log on.

u guys still meet up right? should go to bsar to have a drinkie or two....

must ask phat to bring some shining examples for us non-married type
folks.....heehehe.

ramsing

aiyooo...yesterday arr your tt. shitla. was at a frends b'day dinner. nav mindla...informal TT can.

phat7

May 21, 2004
anytime my friend. but this time we'll be bringing in the ghee!! ;)

hai guys....need suggestion best engine swap for SAGA FLX 1.3.....prefer to get a turbo engine highway for used :burnout: