I love go-karts.

I love how raw they are,
I love the simplicity of the design,
I love the zero body roll and the transfer of the G-forces to your body,
I love how it can outrun small bikes if correctly modified.

And here we have one for sale at a very reasonable price right here in the ZTH marketplace!

Link to the marketplace : Go-kart for sale!

It may look worse for wear, but nothing a little DIY paintjob and lots of DIY TLC can't fix!

If only I had the spare cash..........

:burnout:

Someone told me about it. Looks kinda bad condition but ya if u have the cash and dun mind the trouble to re-touch it again, it will be nice.

80cc 4stroke rental kart.....hehehe :biggrin:

well..get kapcai engine ready for better power swap..(puspakom inspection no applicable) :driver:

Any one know where to buy a proper go-kart around KL area ?
u can heads to city karting (stadium s.alam karting track)

OR

Elite USJ karting track

for enquiry....if u were lucky their clubmembers got some good karts for sale :adore:

(*price depends on kart type/model)

Prepare 8k to 15k depending on the type of kart you buy though.

125cc karts are orgassmmmmm... freaking fast!

rageaccel2

Dec 22, 2010
go for rotax.. if not mistaken, mofaz sell them. don't know if they still sell it now.

keeltha

Jan 13, 2011
Prepare 8k to 15k depending on the type of kart you buy though.

125cc karts are orgassmmmmm... freaking fast!
Extremely tiring also....

---------- Post added at 11:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:49 AM ----------

go for rotax.. if not mistaken, mofaz sell them. don't know if they still sell it now.
As we mentioned City Karting...

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
Had been some time on 80 cc fun kart, now planning to upgrade to 100cc.
Scouting everywhere on online but sadly didn't find any good stuff to buy .....

ANy regular go karters around here ?

keeltha

Jan 13, 2011
Had been some time on 80 cc fun kart, now planning to upgrade to 100cc.
Scouting everywhere on online but sadly didn't find any good stuff to buy .....

ANy regular go karters around here ?
Go for 100cc fun kart (rental), once you used to it then upgrade to 125 straight away.

Why I keep mentioned City Karting because they do follow up with their customer, plus 2 to 3 major Karting tracks in Malaysia under their operation.

Alot regular private karters on the track (Shah Alam Karting Track) exchange experience with them will help you to improve tons.

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
Go for 100cc fun kart (rental), once you used to it then upgrade to 125 straight away.

Why I keep mentioned City Karting because they do follow up with their customer, plus 2 to 3 major Karting tracks in Malaysia under their operation.

Alot regular private karters on the track (Shah Alam Karting Track) exchange experience with them will help you to improve tons.
Wow this is something new to me .......
Personally i favour Raycer kart than city karting. I'm buying this 100cc kart personally due i'm sharing with few of my friends. Perhaps will get a 125cc kart and replace it with a 100cc engine. Find this a cheaper option to enjoy motorsports than going open track day ..... lolx

keeltha

Jan 13, 2011
Rotax are easier to maintain and upgrade...

How frequent u rebuild ur 100cc engine ? what chassis u using ?

where's the fun of buying a complete car bryan. im sure ur orange supra came from a stock supra! LOL

i think the stock photos is around here somewhere, look, here it is!!