VTEC Muffler: Spoon N1 VS 5zigen Border 304

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Border quite popular in JB but never found any BC spec 2 at kedai potong

Derrick2008

Nov 20, 2007
5zigen Fireball bought from Simon is the best sound quality, not too loud at low rpm.:driver:

ngokie

Oct 17, 2005
border 304 quite loud whn vtec kick,this my opinion lah! how about RSR exmag???
I m using RSR exmag. i will say it is loud. the sound is great when vteck kick in....
:)

thinking to change to FGK RM01A.

Any comment from here?

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
For Auto.....use standard muffler jer......noisy muffler syok only when revving, then when gear change anticlimax lar...... anyways standard muffler better for auto bcoz u wont be high revving alot, better pick up at low rpm..

p/s 5Zigen Fireball is my preference.......if manual lar......huhuhuh :bawling:

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Fireball a bit restrictive though, IMO.

From driving a car with 5Zigen fireball with stock B18C, I feel the power a bit underwhelming.

The BC spec II is seriously loud. Not something you'd want on a daily driver.

Border 304 at part throttle is kittymeow compared to the lion roar of the BC spec 2, ha ha.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Fireball a bit restrictive though, IMO.

From driving a car with 5Zigen fireball with stock B18C, I feel the power a bit underwhelming.

The BC spec II is seriously loud. Not something you'd want on a daily driver.

Border 304 at part throttle is kittymeow compared to the lion roar of the BC spec 2, ha ha.
Ever heard of RO exhaust?? Saw a singaporean EF revving with it at Linkedua hiway this morning.. Really loud man..

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
who want my buddy club spec 2?
but i forgot where i put the silencer lah..
jual tabung oni can ah?? heheheh
still in good condition. im using it for 3 months only.
cannot tahan oredi.. satu kampung kecoh..

Bump: who want my buddy club spec 2?

Sep 13, 2014
Selling how much bro? I have interest. Just the muffler.

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

who want my buddy club spec 2?
cannot

Bump: who want my buddy club spec 2?

Bro i would like to know whats the price? And the picture also bro . 0129019006 is my phone number

mc888

Apr 8, 2010
Little HK
Selling how much bro? I have interest. Just the muffler.

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

Bro i would like to know whats the price? And the picture also bro . 0129019006 is my phone number

It's been used for 5.5 years. Do u still want it?

ESPN Star Sports (ESS) is going all out this season to rope in Malaysian fans and viewers of Formula One with a host of new features for its subscribers, including the first high-definition broadcast of all races on ESPN HD.

Together with its broadcast sponsor Petronas, ESS will showcase some of the most comprehensive coverage of the 2011 Formula One season in the region with full coverage of all 19...