drexchan.fotopic.net
Hello electronic heads...

need some help here..

I need an electronic circuit to:

1] From DEVICE A
input voltage: 4.75V to 5.25V
max input current: 0.1 mA
output voltage range: 0.50V to 4.50V.

factor P determines the output voltage, V1.
V1 (0.50V to 4.50V)
2] first stage
to multiply V1 with a certain factor, m. The output, V2 should be adjustably 50% - 150% of V1.
V2 = mV1, m = 0.5 to 1.5 ...................... EQ. 1​
3] second stage
to constantly add (or substract) a certain adjustable voltage, c to (or from) V2, irregardence of its value. For example, constantly adding 0.50V to V2.
V3 = V2 + c, -0.5 < c < 0.5 ...................... EQ. 2
combining EQ.1 and EQ.2,
V3 = mV1 + c ...................... EQ. 3
if m = 1, c = 0, V3 = V1 (not adjusted)

4] To DEVICE B
what other details do you need. Let me know.

What is DEVICE A and DEVICE B.. you guess lar.. haha!!

Thanks in advance!!

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
differ said:
so you want a circuit that will ?

what kind of input current are we talking about?
Should be "multiply input voltage V1 by a variable factor M and further add to a variable voltage C"

source current to DEVICE A = max 0.1 mA

output (V1)... unspecified.. should be the same right?

Thanks first..

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Another forummer suggested this:
I think it will be much easier to use PIC controller or any microC for this application. Need to use ADC and DAC. Get the signal from DEVICE A and feed into ADC. Do some math processing and use DAC for output to DEVICE B.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
shoots...i have already returned my basic electronic back to my lecturer already..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Keep it up guys, i might be able to catch up later :D

Jul 30, 2005
sorry , just found this topic. still blur..
maybe DC to DC converter kot..
5V convert to 12V.
12V convert to 28---30V.
correct if wrong.

lcchong

May 18, 2009
device a = handphone charger? :confused:

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
bro drex, is it the current output totally does not matter? if u just need signal (ie, uA's of current, then easier control by PIC.... ) can make a hard coded electronic circuit design also.. but accuracy is of question.

HAi All V-tech Lovers.....
My ek 2 door in black colour plate no....WHS8033 Was stolen last sunday in taman desa,kl
the car is with15'' white p1 rim,the back bonnet wiper taken out but still got motor attacht...
both 2 side door n front bonnet got sticker kesan tat cant remove.........hope u guys if c the car can give me a call @ 012-3888406.....

AND TO THOSE ASSHOLE THAT DID IT........C THE NEWS SUNDAY....JANGAN KENA END UP KENA TEMBAK SAMPAI MATI!!!
AND HOPE THE MONEY FROM U SELL...