Visworks' Dragmachine

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Han...

hehe...we have no other choice...hahaha...at least they make an event for us, better than not making ! :lol:

furthermore the track surface isn't really much help for Gum Ball tires too...DRAG surface is totally different...but at least Sepang surface better than our street surface... ;)

Ey when la u bring ur monster over....? :D B)

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
dennis..

ATD it is...hehe...sorry bout that...i read the words off da t-shirt ...and da 'D' looks like an 'O' to me..heheh...old man like that one la...sorry... hehe...

CarismaGT

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 5 2004, 09:02 AM
dennis..

ATD it is...hehe...sorry bout that...i read the words off da t-shirt ...and da 'D' looks like an 'O' to me..heheh...old man like that one la...sorry... hehe...
eh don lar everyday say old man... we also not very far eh hahaha

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
hmm....if tony was in the black r33....
was he the on in the semi,or the redsun's r33 in the semi?
coz i dun quite recognise...i was on the roof...

eclips3

Kuala lumpur
congrats Viswork satria Gti 4G63! u guys proved alot of critics wrong and probably shut those fellas who's been bad mouthing 4G63 engines!

also to the other 2 mitsu cars who got 2nd and 3rd too!

CarismaGT

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@May 5 2004, 04:47 PM
hmm....if tony was in the black r33....
was he the on in the semi,or the redsun's r33 in the semi?
coz i dun quite recognise...i was on the roof...
Tony's is NOT the one that drag with the VIS WORK GTI hehe...

mildseven

Feb 18, 2004
so will any strong team from west malaysia coming to join the 29th august 2004 borneo drag race at miri, sarawak??? bruneian and sabahan is coming so west malaysia coming to watch or race???? any idea???? if yes pls let me know as soon as possible for arrangement!!!! do u copy tony5050........ thanx

eclips3

Kuala lumpur
i dont think anyone would wanna fly/ship their car over to west side. across the south china sea... hehehe..

We dont see any west side cars in Sepang drag also, guessed the sea's pretty rough. ;)

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
if tony din drag with GTi...tony drag wtih the evo ar??
such waste...suddenly the car got problem...if not ZTH would be bangga liao...

CarismaGT

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@May 8 2004, 02:57 PM
Tony5050 is the one that did rematch with the Red Evo...

ariVR4RS

Apr 1, 2004
wangsa maju
Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Mar 4 2004, 11:39 AM
cbm and annuar satria never come near to this gti....they only running high 12sec
aiyaaakkk....waaaa.like that haaaarrr....

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
Originally posted by CarismaGT+May 8 2004, 03:26 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CarismaGT @ May 8 2004, 03:26 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun@May 8 2004, 02:57 PM
Tony5050 is the one that did rematch with the Red Evo... [/b][/quote]
so did tony win the evo??

CarismaGT

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun+May 9 2004, 10:52 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (simonchangwaimun @ May 9 2004, 10:52 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by CarismaGT@May 8 2004, 03:26 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@May 8 2004, 02:57 PM

Tony5050 is the one that did rematch with the Red Evo...
so did tony win the evo?? [/b][/quote]
Unfortunately nope.. else he would be in Finals instead..

i hav dis prob... cold start its jus so hard to start da car... onli cold start, once da engine is warm enuff, no prob startin da car alr... y ar?

also, sometimes when i leave mah car idle... for 5 mins max to 10 mins, sometimes mah check light comes on... y? sometimes when i rev it a lil or move da car, check lgiht also on... SOMETIMES ONLI... can it b ecu? air flow been changed few times... still same prob...

dis is a GSR wif gti dashboard, so i dunno how complete are da wirings... also...