Visworks' Dragmachine

PooH

Jan 13, 2004
Wah...Drft...Going for RB26...So you gonna change your nick to...
Drg_240SX...HaHaHaHa...

Esky

Nov 27, 2003
Aah... the RMD Sylvia, really enjoyed its engine and turbine noise the last time I saw them tuning it at their garage.

tony5050

guys,

the next drag event is said to be on the 10th of April..anyone??? :unsure:

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
I'll start joining you after my education is completed over here ok?!?! I'll bring my project car back too...Should be up and running by then.... *laughs*

:lol: :rolleyes: :P

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
alan backside itchy testing here
:lol:
i oso test..coz server 2 days cia lat...
so cham kenot buat kecoh=(

djp0is0n

Feb 16, 2004
knn end of story is the one with most $$$$$ has the most powderful car hehehehe..... PERIOD!

wait theres a new ferrari red MR2 in town...... :D

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Mar 4 2004, 11:39 AM
cbm and annuar satria never come near to this gti....they only running high 12sec
who said cbm cant...u will see...the malaysian drag king will be back....

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by CieMen@Apr 2 2004, 09:58 AM
Can't wait for the drag event to come.....
1st of May...28 more daysss

SUP YALL!!!

Nov 20, 2003
it seems the owner does not give a damn for the car's looks, all power zero looks.

Hi all,

I'm planning to use Mivec Head with local 4g92p block, together with the mivec piston. As we all know mivec block already equipped with oil squirter, which is opposite to 4g92p,my question is;

a) Can the local 4g92p block handle the pressure from the mivec system,

b) Can I installed oil squirter on 4g92p block?

Hope to hear some positive feedback.