vibration from 80 to 100 kmh

srh_85m

Apr 11, 2013
No bro.. rim n tyre are in gud condition ... the vibration started on acceleration and if the sppeed is 110 km/h.... and above...

james3399

Jul 20, 2009
jb
I mean are u using the ori rim or after market rim bro
if using after market rim u might need to attach the center cone

srh_85m

Apr 11, 2013
Bro i will check again my driveshaft and wht is transfer case?.... stering lose not sure wht u mean there its power stering and i can steer right n left bro perhaps u can explain to me bro

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
i mean understeer,tend to turn more on the steering when navigating a corner

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
transfer case is mount with gearbox.inside it has the center differential.

srh_85m

Apr 11, 2013
Ya ya ..... i duno about the center case but i also suspect bout gearbox... bro do u recomend me a shop tht can help to.look.the center Case

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:12 PM ----------

Sorry bro typo..... transfer case

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
i suggest u send to ah wah.he is good at diagnose weird sound for airtrek.his contact is on the main page.

since my auto kenari radiator is old, i think of disable the original atf cooler in the radiator and totaly rely on an external atf cooler to cool my auto gearbox which will be install in front of the ac condensor..because i heard that the atf cooler in the radiator will eventually crack and allow radiator coolant to flow into the auto gearbox and destroy the auto gearbox...can or not?? pros and cons??